Tour Travel World

Cyprus Tours

Cyprus is an island country situated in Eastern Mediterranean Sea. Its official name is Republic of Cyprus. The form of Government that governs the country is Unitary Presidential Constitutional Republic. From the tourist’s point of view, Cyprus is a fascinating spot to visit.

Read More ▼