+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2017

Easy Rajasthan Tour

4 /5 - 23 Reviews Write a Review

1/6, Bhagat Singh Lane, Gole Market, New Delhi, Delhi, India

Destination : IN

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Easy Rajasthan Tour

  • Thomas K - Reviewed: 28 Dec 2017

    Review by Thomas K

    2/5

    Tour of India On our trip to India, we had the pleasure of meeting and getting to know Bhopal. He really played a great part in making this an awesome experience. Thanks buddy! Royken, Norway

  • Gonzo G - Reviewed: 28 Dec 2017

    Review by Gonzo G

    5/5

    Excellent Tour with Ram!!! We spent 5 days with with Ram,and it was excellent!He picked us up in New Delhi,where he showed us everything atound Delhi,we wanted to see,took us like father and showed us real side of Delhi.After Delhi we traveled with him to Rajastan.Frist we visited Pushkar,and drive from Delhi to Pushkar was excellent,we felt really safe driving with him.He also showed us everything along the way,and was excellent guide!After Pushkar he drove us to Jaipur,where he took us sightseeing,and everything was perfectly organized,so we didn’t have to worry about anything.Than after Jaipur he drove us to Agra,again with excellent and safe drive,where we parted with him which was really sad because he became our true friend!We highly recommend Ram,and we give h excellent 5 stars!

  • Livia G - Reviewed: 28 Dec 2017

    Review by Livia G

    5/5

    Great Experience! We spent two weeks with Bhopal travelling around Rajasthan and we really enjoyed it. Very good trip advisor and reliable guide! Highly recommended.

  • Mats O - Reviewed: 28 Dec 2017

    Review by Mats O

    5/5

    Very Good We had a very good experience with Ram, he was driving us around Delhi to show us everything we wanted to see, and he is always on time :) :)

  • Havard H - Reviewed: 28 Dec 2017

    Review by Havard H

    5/5

    Great Days with Ram! We have had the pleasure of spending 3 days in Delhi with ram?? He would pick us up whenever we wanted, and always let us decide where to go?? Also nice to have a experienced guy driving in this crazy city!!

  • cfound59 - Reviewed: 28 Dec 2017

    Review by Cfound59

    5/5

    2 Day Trip To Agra With Driver. Excellent driver (Ram) who made the journey from Delhi to Agra interesting and comfortable. He was courteous and helpful and made visiting the attractions easy. His recommendation for food was also excellent. Ram as driver could get my recommendation. New Delhi, India

  • Mauro R - Reviewed: 28 Dec 2017

    Review by Mauro R

    5/5

    Bhopal Best Guide Ever!!! Thanks to Bhopal me and my father travel around rajasthan and explore a lot of place that normal book or guide don’t mention. Great experience!!

  • Aaron-Birch95 - Reviewed: 28 Dec 2017

    Review by Aaron-Birch95

    5/5

    Rajasthan Tour We had an amazing 2-week-tour in Rajasthan. Our driver Bharat was really kind and helpful and really good driver. He showed us wonderful places and made us feel comfortable. Bharat taught us a lot about Indian culture and Hindi life. He knows all the interesting places in the cities and also helped us to buy souvenir. We had a lot of fun together and we will never forget our trip. Highly recommended!

  • Daniel K - Reviewed: 28 Dec 2017

    Review by Daniel K

    5/5

    Super Guide!! We were travelling with my grand mother and Bharat, the guide drove us through india with such an amazing knowledge, love and passion. He made our trip absolutely great!

  • davidbV5840PK - Reviewed: 28 Dec 2017

    Review by DavidbV5840PK

    2/5

    The best one! Bhopal is the friendliest and funniest i never took. He always have good advices and plenty attentions for his clients. I warmly recomend to book a trip with him. You will live an incredible experience with him and he will show you the real india, exactly what you want to see. Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

Average Customer Rating

4/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 19
  • 2 4
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 08:27 AM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld