+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World
https://dynamic.tourtravelworld.com/travel-images/377429-logo.jpg

Member Since 2015

Felix Feria

4 /5 - 16 Reviews Write a Review

172, 1st Floor, Vardman Fortune Mall, G T Karnal Road, G. T Karnal Road ,New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110033

https://www.tourtravelworld.com/travel-agents/felix-feria-377429/reviews.htm "Mo,Tu,We,Th,Fr,Sa 09:00-18:00"

Destination : IN MY ID FR IT BE NL CH MV SG AE UK

Web Address : http://www.felixferia.com

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me Call Us - 08047022633

Review & Rating of Felix Feria

  • Avdhesh Kumar - DELHI Reviewed: 26 Oct 2018

    Review by Avdhesh Kumar

    5/5

    great Service Trip Havelock

    Andaman & Nicobar Islands

  • Meenupapreja - DELHI Reviewed: 26 Oct 2018

    Review by Meenupapreja

    4/5

    It was a nyc trip

  • Praveen Kumar - Hyderabad Reviewed: 26 Oct 2018

    Review by Praveen Kumar

    4/5

    Very Good

  • Pradeep Hegde - Bagalore Reviewed: 26 Oct 2018

    Review by Pradeep Hegde

    4/5

    Very Good

  • Blueberry - Mumbai Reviewed: 17 Oct 2018

    Review by Blueberry

    4/5

    I had booked my Solo trip with Happy Holidays and was very much with the arrangements. I never had to do follow up for anything, which was really a good thing. I felt very much safe during sightseeing. It could have been even better if some more places would haven been added on my 3rd day of tour as it was just a Tanah lot temple. Plus at the time of flight booking meal preference should have been asked as I had to skip meals twice because there was no veg meal available rest everything was exceeding my expectation. Thank you for your assistance. Keep doing good work. Cheers :-)

    Solo

  • Zoheb Shaikh - Mumbai Reviewed: 13 Oct 2018

    Review by Zoheb Shaikh

    4/5

    Good overall arrangements.. Wud prefer for future travels.

  • Mahantesh Shady - Bangalore Reviewed: 13 Oct 2018

    Review by Mahantesh Shady

    5/5

    Its an amazing trip. Thank You.Could have been even better with places selection. The agency could have been better. Many miscommunication from Happy Holidays. The service of Happy Holidays is not what anybody would be expecting.The cruise trip and the barong dance

  • Krishnachaitanya Palanki - Reviewed: 11 Oct 2018

    Review by Krishnachaitanya Palanki

    3/5

    Good

  • DrNidhi Thaker - Reviewed: 11 Oct 2018

    Review by DrNidhi Thaker

    4/5

    Hello , we had booked Bali trip from happy holiday travel agent and it was really amaizing including direct flight and cab with drivers n guide provided for everyday . Hotel was good . The only problem that we arrived before the check out time of hotel so we had to wait for 1.5 hrs in the lobby as the room was not vacant. This coordination was lacking by travel agent and hotel . Rest everything’s was amaizing . Private pool villa I would rate it average as the water quality over there was bad .rest amnities provides good. Each and every day spent was special ..best was the scuba diving and paragliding experinace followed by sunset view of ulluwatu temple. Just amaizing !!

    Bali

  • Raviteja Kammila - Reviewed: 09 Oct 2018

    Review by Raviteja Kammila

    5/5

    Trip was very good and well planned, only problem was we spent very less time Havelock because of curise timings except this everything was too good including hotels.

    Andaman & Nicobar Islands

Average Customer Rating

4/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 6
  • 4 9
  • 3 1
Write a Review

Chat Now
TourTravelWorld!
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?
Today, 02:11 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Good! When are you planning to go?

Are your trip dates finalized?
Today, 02:11 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Which city is the starting point of your travel?
Today, 02:11 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.
Today, 02:11 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Please provide your contact number.
Today, 02:11 PM
TourTravelWorld!
May we know the number of travelers?
Today, 02:11 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Share your Hotel Star Preference?
Today, 02:11 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Give us the Budget Estimate of your trip by per Person.
Today, 02:11 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.
Today, 02:11 PM
Thank You
We have received your requirement.
We will get back to you shortly!!"
Today, 02:11 PM