+91-11-45679615

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2018

Freshverde Holidays

5 /5 - 22 Reviews Write a Review

Royal Road, Surinam, Savanne, Port Louis, Mauritius

Destination : MU NF

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Freshverde Holidays

  • April Griffin - England Reviewed: 11 Jan 2019

    Review by April Griffin

    5/5

    Simply the best tour we have done in Mauritius... Ashutosh, thanks for everything.. #Southwest tours #Mauritius #Thanks_Freshverde #Fully_Explored. Cheerzz

  • Philip Reginlad - Germany Reviewed: 11 Jan 2019

    Review by Philip Reginlad

    5/5

    Top Top Top !!! Many thanks to you Ashutosh. Will surely recommend.

  • Sanae Suzuki - Japan Reviewed: 11 Jan 2019

    Review by Sanae Suzuki

    5/5

    Thanks to the team specially Ashutosh who who have tailor-made a package for us. This was our perfect day in mauritius. Many thanks !

  • Ravi Agrawal - Delhi, India Reviewed: 13 Jul 2018

    Review by Ravi Agrawal

    5/5

    As a travel agent, this company provides amazing packages in the tourism industry. The packages it offers are truly amazing. Anyone who want package from luxury to budget can contact it. I had an amazing experience of booking my travel package with them. I certainly recommend this company to travellers !!

  • Anil Kumar Pathak - Mumbai, India Reviewed: 13 Jul 2018

    Review by Anil Kumar Pathak

    5/5

    I was looking for a tour operator that can provide travel packages worth every penny. One of my colleagues referred this company to me and I contacted them for availing a tour package. Surprisingly, they provided me an amazing deal that worked wonder for me as it was under my budget. All thanks to the team, especially the director (ashutosh). Thank you for everything !

  • Sonia Codron - Angers, France Reviewed: 13 Jul 2018

    Review by Sonia Codron

    5/5

    Merci pour le moment que nous avons passer a ile aux cerf. Je remercie le guide Olivier et aussi Raj pour leur services. A tres bientot..

  • Frank Lopez - Canada Reviewed: 13 Jul 2018

    Review by Frank Lopez

    4/5

    Thanks for all these awesome moments that we had in Mauritius! The credit goes to the whole team!! Thanks Thanks Thanks...

  • Marcus Kane - England Reviewed: 13 Jul 2018

    Review by Marcus Kane

    5/5

    The tour exceeded our expectations. The view from South Escalating point and Chamarel was exceptional. The whole tour was truly memorable. Our guide Olivier and driver Raj were both terrific. I would certainly recommend this tour operator to anyone....

  • Stephen John - England Reviewed: 13 Jul 2018

    Review by Stephen John

    5/5

    An amazing trip. Aniket, our guide was sensational. Best BEst Best... !

  • Alexis - France, Paris Reviewed: 12 Jul 2018

    Review by Alexis

    4/5

    We had a really nice trip with you guys, especially the East tour :). Thanks for everything n for making our holiday a successful one. Hope to see you Soon ^ ^. Wish olivier, the guide a successful journey ahead.. Cheerss.

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 16
  • 4 5
  • 3 1
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 06:07 PM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld