+91-11-45679615

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2016

Ghoomteraho Holidays

4 /5 - 10 Reviews Write a Review

Shop No. 4, Kumbharwada, Behind Mangla High School, Chendani Koliwada, Chendani Koliwada, Thane, Maharashtra, India

Destination : IN MY TH SG AE

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Ghoomteraho Holidays

  • Akash Thakur - West Africa Reviewed: 29 Jun 2018

    Review by Akash Thakur

    5/5

    Hey, Congratulates and thanks to Ghoomteraho team for organise the best trip I had with them. It was so wonderful, economic and well organised trip. We spend 3N and 4D in Mahabaleshwar and had a lovely experience of accommodation, Meals and sightseeing. we enjoy your services. I wish, I could look forward to book more holidays with you and also purpose to my friends and family to connect with Ghoomteraho and explore the holiday destinations like I did.. that was a wonderful tenure. Ghoomteraho is the best solution for the best holidays :) :) :)

  • Akash Thakur - Reviewed: 29 Jun 2018

    Review by Akash Thakur

    5/5

    Hi, Congratulations to Ghoomteraho team for organised a wonderful trip for us. We have been in Mahableshwar for 3N and 4D and we had a such a great experience. The accommodation, meal and the sightseeing was also well organized.. I would like to thank you ghoomteraho holiday for giving us a pleasent package.. Now, we are looking forward to get more holidays and will suggest to our family and friends to get their holiday booked by Ghoomteraho holidays only. Once again Thank you and all the best 😊😊😊

  • Akash Thakur - Reviewed: 29 Jun 2018

    Review by Akash Thakur

    5/5

    Hi Congratulations to Ghoomteraho Holidays.. For organised a wonderful trip for us.. I had a package for Mahableshwar for 3N and 4D and had a great experience with the arrangements. We found very friendly staff at the time of greeting, good accommodation, delicious meal and sightseeing on the perfect time.. I am looking forward to have some more holidays with Ghoomteraho team and same will suggest to our friends and family relatives about Ghoomteraho holidays. All the best and keep doing good work with guest satisfaction.

  • Raghu - Reviewed: 29 Mar 2018

    Review by Raghu

    5/5

    I was looking for a reliable travel agent in the market and I came into contact with Ghoomteraho Holidays while searching online. I am really happy that I chose this organization leaving all others. It offers amazing deals on different travel requirements and also has a very large database of hotels and tour packages.

  • Sagar Rajput - Reviewed: 29 Mar 2018

    Review by Sagar Rajput

    2/5

    Dear Ghoomteraho organiser, What a wonderful time of my life i had with you in Kashmir-Vaishnodevi tour in May 2013. We were a group of 18 pax. The moment we thought of going for a holiday we contacted ghoometeraho.com and we did not have to worry at all. Preetam ensured that we book the flights at the earliest and we got the tickets at the cheapest price. All thanks to Preetam that the Flight tickets were in our hands even before we made the full payment. Our Tour Manager Siddhartha was a brilliant guy with perfect discipline and managing skills. He met us twice before the departure and guided us about the program, what to carry and what to wear. He took special care of our old grandmother when we all were up at the Vaishnodevi temple. hats off to you Siddhartha. The hotels in Katra, Pahalgam, Houseboat in Srinagar was beyond expectations. The bus was a bit issue but considering the budget we understood and adjusted in it. I must say this was the most cost saving tour we ever went because we met tourists from other tour companies and the money we paid was much less than what they paid. If you want to enjoy to the fullest even if you have limitations in budget, then there is no other option than ghoomteraho.com Many Thanks Sagar Rajput

  • Prakash More - Reviewed: 29 Mar 2018

    Review by Prakash More

    2/5

    Hi we went to Thailand tour on 22nd Jan 2013. we were 2 couples and were a bit tensed as we were travelling individually and not with the group, but ghoomteraho executive convinced us Bangkok, Pattaya and Phuket. nced us about the itinerary, sightseeing, hotels in Bangkok, Pattaya and Phuket. The itinerary was smooth and not much hectic. We were also given lot of time for shopping in Bangkok. Our visa and flights were booked from here at very cheap rates. Bangkok to Phuket was travelled by Air Asia which also saved our money. Hotels were Nice and Posh with the budget set by us. Overall was an awesome experience. Thoroughly enjoyed the trip. Thanks Ghoomteraho. Regards, Prakash More

  • Prakash More - Reviewed: 29 Mar 2018

    Review by Prakash More

    2/5

    Dear Ghoomteraho Holidays, This is a small formality to acknowledge your great work concerned to our honeymoon. We booked our Kerala Honeymoon at a very short notice. Actually we wanted to go to dubai or Maldives but the rates at the last moment were too high, but we wanted to goto we went to Thailand tour on 22nd Jan 2013. we were 2 couples and were a bit tensed as we were travelling individually and not with the group, but ghoomteraho executive convinced us about the itinerary, sightseeing, hotels in Bangkok, Pattaya and Phuket. Regards, Prakash More

  • Client Experience - Reviewed: 29 Mar 2018

    Review by Client Experience

    2/5

    Dear Ghoomteraho Holidays, This is a small formality to acknowledge your great work concerned to our honeymoon. We booked our Kerala Honeymoon at a very short notice. Actually we wanted to go to dubai or Maldives but the rates at the last moment were too high, but we wanted to goto some beach Destination so Preetam suggested Kerala and Andamans. Again Flights for Andamans were sold out and me being a Mallu, I didnt want to goto native place for a honeymoon. But somehow Preetam convinced me and we left for cochin on 2nd January 2013. Our car was ready at the airport and the driver was very sweet and hospitable. We immediately left for Munnar and Wow; the hotel was lovely with warm staff and very tasty food and posh Valley facing room. My honeymoon is done i thought. Then at Kumarakom our hotel was right on the backwaters, again a picturesque landscape of green coconut trees and their reflection in the backwaters from our balcony. On his suggestion we went to Poovar boat ride on the golden sand beach and it couldnt get more romantic. The sunset there was mesmerising. Your choice of hotels was exquisite. You know exactly what honeymooners want.

  • Rathodketansinh - Reviewed: 22 Mar 2018

    Review by Rathodketansinh

    5/5

    I was in search of a reliable travel agent, providing different types of tour packages. On the recommendation of one of my colleagues, I contacted this company and guess what! I got the most amazing deals that were under my budget. I would recommend this website to everyone.

  • Ramandeep Kaur - Reviewed: 12 Mar 2018

    Review by Ramandeep Kaur

    5/5

    My friend suggested contacting this company as I was looking for a travel agent that can provide the best tour package for my preferred destination. It offered complete solution to my travel requirements and the best part is that its customer care executives handle every query with patience and provide apt suggestions.

Average Customer Rating

4/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 6
  • 2 4
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 06:47 PM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld