+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2017

Happy Holidays

4 /5 - 11 Reviews Write a Review

236/1, G T Road, Mahesh, Location : Behind Sbi Mahesh Branch, Serampore, West Bengal, India

Destination : IN TH BT NP SG

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Happy Holidays

  • Nitesh - Reviewed: 14 Dec 2019

    Review by Nitesh

    5/5

    Good service

  • Bivash - Reviewed: 06 Dec 2019

    Review by Bivash

    5/5

    It was a great experience during my wedding and reception ceremony. Thanks for your coordination.

  • Sumon Ghosh - Kolkata Reviewed: 06 Dec 2019

    Review by Sumon Ghosh

    4/5

    We have just completed the tour of Darjeeling with Happy Holidays. This is our first tour with Happy Holidays. The experience of the tour is just amazing. The hotel rooms are just fantastic specially for the position (View of Kanchenjungha Range). I along with my wife enjoyed a lot. The behavior of car driver is so cordial. With out the constant guidance of Murli Da this tour of could never happen. Thanks Murli Da.

  • JK Mohanty - Reviewed: 14 May 2019

    Review by JK Mohanty

    2/5

    Our travel to Gangtok has been very well organized by Happy Holidays..kudos to them

  • Anup kr prasad - Reviewed: 27 Mar 2019

    Review by Anup Kr Prasad

    5/5

    I got a very good service from Happy Holidays. They have organised very good hotel.

  • Loknath rao - Konnagar Reviewed: 22 Oct 2018

    Review by Loknath Rao

    3/5

    Good & satisfactory...

  • pankaj - delhi Reviewed: 03 Oct 2018

    Review by Pankaj

    3/5

    good response

  • sonal aggarwal - Delhi Reviewed: 09 Jan 2018

    Review by Sonal Aggarwal

    4/5

    I got a very good services from Happy Holidays. They have organised very nicely all our tours. completely satisfied and happy.

  • Prosenjit Chakraborty - Reviewed: 12 Dec 2017

    Review by Prosenjit Chakraborty

    5/5

    I was looking for a reliable travel agent in the market and I came into contact with Happy Holidays while searching online. I am really happy that I chose this organization leaving all others. It offers amazing deals on different travel requirements and also has a very large database of hotels and tour packages.

  • Anne Neenah - Reviewed: 05 Dec 2017

    Review by Anne Neenah

    5/5

    My friend suggested contacting this company as I was looking for a travel agent that can provide the best tour package for my preferred destination. It offered complete solution to my travel requirements and the best part is that its customer care executives handle every query with patience and provide apt suggestions.

Average Customer Rating

4/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 6
  • 4 2
  • 3 2
  • 2 1
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 10:59 AM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld