+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World
https://dynamic.tourtravelworld.com/travel-images/501216-logo.jpg

Member Since 2017

Holiday Mantra

3 /5 - 14 Reviews Write a Review

#380, 1st Floor, Sampige Road, B/w 8th & 9th Cross, Opp Old Library, Malleswaram ,Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560003

https://www.tourtravelworld.com/travel-agents/holiday-mantra-malleswaram-501216/reviews.htm "Mo,Tu,We,Th,Fr,Sa 09:00-18:00"

Destination : IN MY ZA TH ID RU CH CN MV KH SG VN MU

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me Call Us - 08069247161 (Ext : 848)

Review & Rating of Holiday Mantra

  • Mr.Ajith Kumar, HP - Reviewed: 15 Feb 2018

    Review by Mr.Ajith Kumar, HP

    2/5

    "Thanks for providing our team with a great holiday! Looking forward for our next holiday!" Destination: Wayanad |Location : Excellent Hospitality : Excellent |Holiday Planning : Excellent.

    Wayanad

  • Mr. Nagraj - Reviewed: 15 Feb 2018

    Review by Mr. Nagraj

    2/5

    "Manali was really fantastic place to visit and we enjoyed lot in Manali for 4 days. We are very much comfortable with Holiday Mantra and in future where ever we plan for trip we will ensure that we will book through only" Destination: Manali |Location : Excellent Hospitality : Excellent |Holiday Planning : Excellent.

    Manali

  • Mrs. Meghna - Reviewed: 15 Feb 2018

    Review by Mrs. Meghna

    2/5

    "The place has to still be developed. The rooms were not cleaned. lot of construction going on" Destination: Waynad, Seagot Banasura Resort |Location : Excellent Hospitality : Average |Holiday Planning : Good.

  • Mr. Vikram Derebail - Reviewed: 15 Feb 2018

    Review by Mr. Vikram Derebail

    2/5

    "That was really Expensive for the accomodation and food we got. We are really not satisfied" Destination: Mahabaleshwar, Lake View Resort |Location : Excellent Hospitality : Average |Holiday Planning : Good Destination: Tirupati / Kalahasti |Location : Excellent Hospitality : Good |Holiday Planning : Excellent.

  • Mr. Phani - Reviewed: 15 Feb 2018

    Review by Mr. Phani

    2/5

    Destination: Kerala |Location : Excellent Hospitality : Good |Holiday Planning : Good.

  • Mr. Chetan Kumar - Reviewed: 15 Feb 2018

    Review by Mr. Chetan Kumar

    2/5

    "Thank you for the choice of property, which even though being part of Conoor, was away from the hustle & bustle of the town" Destination: Conoor |Location : Excellent Hospitality : Excellent |Holiday Planning : Excellent.

  • Swati Karande - Reviewed: 15 Feb 2018

    Review by Swati Karande

    2/5

    Very Good arrangement. The home stay location is awsome, good staying arrangements with good food. Taxi service is also satisfactory. Destination: Coorg |Location : Excellent Hospitality : Excellent |Holiday Planning : Excellent.

    Coorg

  • Dr Deepak - Reviewed: 15 Feb 2018

    Review by Dr Deepak

    2/5

    Thank you for arranging everything. It would be better if accommodation is closer to attractions due to high travelling costs. Destination: Goa |Location : Excellent Hospitality : Good |Holiday Planning : Good.

  • Anshul - Reviewed: 15 Feb 2018

    Review by Anshul

    2/5

    Hi Prathyusha, We have just been back from our tour of Kabini and it has been a great tour. I would like to thank you for all the efforts that you had taken. I may have been irritated at times, maybe pestered on couple of things, but you kept your calm and guided to the right things. Your judgment and pushing me to go for Kabini river lodge turned out to be a positive in the trip and i have you to thanks for the same. Small things that you pointed out in terms of which type of accommodation that i should be taking to the selection of the lodge itself, made this trip enjoyable. Thanks again and i definitely would be contacting you again for my trips and even recommend to my friends whenever they plan a trip around. The way you have conducted proves that distance is immaterial for service and experience. Thanks and Regards Anshul

  • Arun Bhat - Reviewed: 15 Feb 2018

    Review by Arun Bhat

    2/5

    Hi Shashi, Deshadan was an excellent recommendation. Thank you for suggesting the resort. The location was very useful for photographers as well and the trek up the hill above the resort gave us some excellent images. Mr. Baiju was very friendly and helpful all through the day and he made sure we never had any problem during the three days. Especially useful was his suggestion that we go up the hill above the resort on one of the morning, instead of going to a waterfall. Thanks, Arun Bhat

Average Customer Rating

3/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 3
  • 2 11
Write a Review

Chat Now
TourTravelWorld!
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?
Today, 12:53 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Good! When are you planning to go?

Are your trip dates finalized?
Today, 12:53 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Which city is the starting point of your travel?
Today, 12:53 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.
Today, 12:53 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Please provide your contact number.
Today, 12:53 AM
TourTravelWorld!
May we know the number of travelers?
Today, 12:53 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Share your Hotel Star Preference?
Today, 12:53 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Give us the Budget Estimate of your trip by per Person.
Today, 12:53 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.
Today, 12:53 AM
Thank You
We have received your requirement.
We will get back to you shortly!!"
Today, 12:53 AM