+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World
https://dynamic.tourtravelworld.com/travel-images/500238-logo.jpg

Member Since 2017

Indeman Travel Solution

3 /5 - 43 Reviews Write a Review

Manas Nagar Colony Phulwaria Cantt, Phulwaria ,Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India - 221106

https://www.tourtravelworld.com/travel-agents/indeman-travel-solution-500238/reviews.htm "Mo,Tu,We,Th,Fr,Sa 09:00-18:00"

Destination : IN BT NP

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me Call Us - 08069247163 (Ext : 432)

Review & Rating of Indeman Travel Solution

  • Tejasvi - bhipal Reviewed: 12 May 2023

    Review by Tejasvi

    3/5

    Trip to meghalaya arranged by indeman agency was nice , best part of trip was Cab driver 'babu' and hospitality of people from meghalaya. Rest please make sure to research the hotel provided by them not upto the mark as per the costing of package.

  • Arvind Maurya - bhadohi Reviewed: 01 Oct 2020

    Review by Arvind Maurya

    5/5

    Thest service provider ever in budget well planned everything.. Thanks 👍

  • Sunil Verma - Reviewed: 12 Jul 2019

    Review by Sunil Verma

    5/5

    I was in search of a reliable travel agent, providing different types of tour packages. On the recommendation of one of my colleagues, I contacted this company and guess what! I got the most amazing deals that were under my budget. I would recommend this website to everyone.

    Most

  • Surabhi Sharma - Reviewed: 12 Jul 2019

    Review by Surabhi Sharma

    3/5

    Had a 9 day amazing trip to North East. The agency has done an excellent job of planning the trip and ensuring we had the best experience of every location. All the hotel stays were extremely comfortable with good food. The cab and driver were equally great. The driver ensured the trip was no less fun at any point in time.

  • Vaishali Singh - Reviewed: 12 Jul 2019

    Review by Vaishali Singh

    3/5

    Good and Best experience ever. The best travel agency. The planning and timing by the agency was great. Accommodation was also good at 3star hotels. The package was reasonable. Thanks to Travelling bud.

  • Abhishek Roy - Reviewed: 12 Jul 2019

    Review by Abhishek Roy

    3/5

    Nice travel agent. They have fulfilled all the promise they did in my trip. All accommodation were perfect. Thanks Akhilesh for the arrangement. Will definitely refer you to friends and family.

    Nice

  • Senthamizh Selvan - Reviewed: 12 Jul 2019

    Review by Senthamizh Selvan

    3/5

    I went to Shillong tour with my family through Indeman travel solution with Booking ID: 4515533 on May(7-10) in 2019. Initially, I was a bit reluctant to book through online tour operators due to my bad experience with other online tour …

    Shillong

  • Narjis Fatima - Reviewed: 12 Jul 2019

    Review by Narjis Fatima

    3/5

    Complete tour was nicely planned. Had a lovely and convenient trip to Goa. Will recommend to family and friends definately..

  • surabhi. saxena - Reviewed: 12 Jul 2019

    Review by Surabhi. Saxena

    3/5

    Complete tour was nicely planned. Hotels were perfect. Overall it was a convenient trip.

  • Sathish Kumar - Reviewed: 12 Jul 2019

    Review by Sathish Kumar

    3/5

    Visited Assam and Meghalaya via Indeman Travel Solutions.. Driver was very friendly and helpful,... Places were planned well and flexible to our requirements... It's worth and affordable travel, Thank you.

Average Customer Rating

3/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 4
  • 3 39
Write a Review

Chat Now
TourTravelWorld!
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?
Today, 08:14 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Good! When are you planning to go?

Are your trip dates finalized?
Today, 08:14 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Which city is the starting point of your travel?
Today, 08:14 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.
Today, 08:14 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Please provide your contact number.
Today, 08:14 PM
TourTravelWorld!
May we know the number of travelers?
Today, 08:14 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Share your Hotel Star Preference?
Today, 08:14 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Give us the Budget Estimate of your trip by per Person.
Today, 08:14 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.
Today, 08:14 PM
Thank You
We have received your requirement.
We will get back to you shortly!!"
Today, 08:14 PM