+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2018

Lucky Sri Lanka Tours

3 /5 - 9 Reviews Write a Review

56/3A, Hettiyawatte Ragama, Gampaha, Sri Lanka, Sri Lanka

Destination : TH LK

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Lucky Sri Lanka Tours

  • CHIDANAND POOJARI - Reviewed: 13 Apr 2018

    Review by CHIDANAND POOJARI

    5/5

    My friend suggested contacting this company as I was looking for a travel agent that can provide the best tour package for my preferred destination. It offered complete solution to my travel requirements and the best part is that its customer care executives handle every query with patience and provide apt suggestions.

  • M Knipper - Westleigh, NSW, Australia. Reviewed: 13 Apr 2018

    Review by M Knipper

    2/5

    Good trip! enjoyed well! We had a very good tour, even though the Yala is rated low, we still preferred staying in the park. Good trip! enjoyed well.

  • W Party - Crawley, West Sussex, England. Reviewed: 13 Apr 2018

    Review by W Party

    2/5

    The tour was well organized.! They are organized a birthday surprise for one of the family which we all enjoyed. Very enjoyable and a good mix of activity, scenery and activity.

  • P. Wunsch - Germanye. Reviewed: 13 Apr 2018

    Review by P. Wunsch

    2/5

    Thank You! We had a very good start with our round trip, very professional and flexible driver. We enjoyed seeing Polonnaruwa - the museum and the ancient city.

  • A. Gordon - London, England. Reviewed: 13 Apr 2018

    Review by A. Gordon

    2/5

    excellent! I have travelled the over 75 countries, but still very impressed by Sri Lanka. The world is one country. I am delighted to highly recommend Lucky Tours!

  • S. Baudrexl - Peissenberg, Germany Reviewed: 13 Apr 2018

    Review by S. Baudrexl

    2/5

    Amazing! This is a very lovely country with very friendly and smiling people. We enjoyed our tour very much!

  • H. Weis - Calgary, Alberta, Canada Reviewed: 13 Apr 2018

    Review by H. Weis

    2/5

    Fantastic! Very happy – Fantastic week, will definitely be recommending your company.

  • Satish - Reviewed: 06 Apr 2018

    Review by Satish

    5/5

    Traveling is my passion. So, I always remain in search of the best travel deals. And, thus I hunt for reliable travel agents that offer the best deals in the market. I found this company while browsing different websites and it caught my attention as it was offering a 3 day and 4 night package at very reasonable prices. Since then, I recommend this website to everyone.

  • Adesh - Reviewed: 27 Mar 2018

    Review by Adesh

    5/5

    Due to official purpose, I have to travel to different places all the time. And, ever since I came into contact with this agent, I have never looked back to anyone else for travel packages. It has offered me amazing travel deals for most of destination, even during the peak times.

Average Customer Rating

3/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 3
  • 2 6
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 12:02 AM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld