+91-11-45679615

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2019

One Shop Solutions

4 /5 - 6 Reviews Write a Review

75/2 Shastri Road. Naihati, Barrackpore, Kolkata, West Bengal, India

Destination : IN US

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of One Shop Solutions

  • Sures Mitra - Kolkata Reviewed: 18 Sep 2019

    Review by Sures Mitra

    5/5

    Excellent trip done by ONE SHOP SOLUTIONS In june 2019 , Pelling (Sikkim ) trip food, hotel , transfer is perfectly good

  • Sures Mitra - Bali Kolkata Reviewed: 18 Sep 2019

    Review by Sures Mitra

    Super Trip Done in Darjeeling, Very much impressive, good Hotel & Food .

  • Abhisekh Gupta - Asannsol Reviewed: 26 Jun 2019

    Review by Abhisekh Gupta

    5/5

    Excellent Service. All Time receive call & Solve Problem. I took a Gangtok package from them with my family in june 2019 summer vacation. we have enjoyed the tour. we will take more package from them in future. Thanks

  • Aishwarya Rajagopal - Reviewed: 21 May 2019

    Review by Aishwarya Rajagopal

    5/5

    We are looking for a travel agent that provides tour packages to exotic locations. I am really glad that I found this organization. Unlike others, it has genuine connections and thus it offers interesting packages. I would genuinely like to recommend this company to everyone.

  • Viren Patel - Reviewed: 14 May 2019

    Review by Viren Patel

    5/5

    Being a travel enthusiast, I was searching for a travel agency that can provide exciting travel packages across exotic locations. I tried many travel websites but I found this company to be the best. And, trust me, it was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I got numerous exciting deals on every package I chose. I believe this company is one of the most trusted travel agents.

  • Manish Sharma - Reviewed: 04 May 2019

    Review by Manish Sharma

    5/5

    I was looking for a travel agent that can provide travel packages worth every penny. One of my colleagues referred this company to me and I contacted them for availing a tour package. Surprisingly, they provided me an amazing deal that worked wonder for me as it was under my budget. All thanks to the team!

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 5
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 01:59 PM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld