+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2015

Provasin Holidays

3 /5 - 12 Reviews Write a Review

Kaushallya More, Opp. Mangaliki Lodge, kaushallya, Kharagpur, West Bengal, India

Destination : IN BT

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Provasin Holidays

  • Harkit Manjhu - Kharagpur Reviewed: 08 Aug 2019

    Review by Harkit Manjhu

    5/5

    Best hotel in Pelling. everything good. Food was awesome. Mesmerizing views from the top floor. Highly recommended to all. Family friendly atmosphere.

  • Aishwarya Manjhu - Kharagpur Reviewed: 08 Aug 2019

    Review by Aishwarya Manjhu

    4/5

    The property is well maintained.The room we were given had all features of a upscale hotel. The staffs are courteous. The food at hotel is really good and also cheap.... Check in and check out is also hassle free.

  • Sumanta Bhandari - Reviewed: 30 Jan 2019

    Review by Sumanta Bhandari

    4/5

    This Month I availed a Sikkim-Pelling group package from Provasin Holidays. I am very much satisfied by the service.Even the hotel arrangement & food was good., Thanks a lot for a remarkable tour..

  • Roshan malhotra - Reviewed: 19 Dec 2018

    Review by Roshan Malhotra

    3/5

    Remarkable arrangement made by Provasin Holidays, for my trip to Sikkim-Darjeeling.., All members were Helpful and Courteous. That was a wonderful experience..

  • Shekhar - Reviewed: 04 Dec 2018

    Review by Shekhar

    2/5

    Last month,I along with my family visited Dooars. It was a 4 days package organised by Provasin Holidays.., Facilities provided by this travel agency was up to the mark..,& I am very much satisfied .. Thanks Mr. Partha

  • kapil choudhary - Reviewed: 04 Dec 2018

    Review by Kapil Choudhary

    2/5

    Recently I visited Gangtok along with my friends for 7 days., Arrangement provided by Provasin holidays was wonderful.That was a remarkable experience..

  • Tapas Chakraborty - Reviewed: 19 Jul 2018

    Review by Tapas Chakraborty

    2/5

    I have recently visited Sikkim with my family members with Provasin Holidays. The arrangements of tous was excelent more over they handled the package with there own hotels at Gangtok and Pelling.Me with my family is very much stisfied.

  • JEERY ALLEN - Reviewed: 29 Jun 2018

    Review by JEERY ALLEN

    5/5

    I wanted to contact a trusted travel agent that offers remarkable tour packages. And, I got the recommendation of the agent from a friend of mine. It helped me in getting the best deal and catered to my requirements with professionalism. I liked the way they handled all my issues.

  • Roshni Pal - Reviewed: 29 Jun 2018

    Review by Roshni Pal

    2/5

    I’m always happy to refer people to you, because I know you’ll look after them.

  • Roshni Pal - Reviewed: 29 Jun 2018

    Review by Roshni Pal

    2/5

    Exceptional high standard of service on a continuous basis.

Average Customer Rating

3/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 4
  • 4 2
  • 3 1
  • 2 5
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 07:44 PM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld