+91-11-45679615

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2016

Raj India Tours

5 /5 - 7 Reviews Write a Review

1/2, Ram Nagar Goner Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India, India

Destination : IN

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me Call Us - 08045135661

Review & Rating of Raj India Tours

  • Dipam Chakraborty - Kolkata Reviewed: 07 May 2017

    Review by Dipam Chakraborty

    5/5

    It was a wonderful experience thanks to you Mr. Rajkumar, excellent knowledge of places to visit and roads. And also very cooperative and dedicated on your part, will surely recommend friends for taking your services.

  • Ramnik Popat - London Reviewed: 05 May 2017

    Review by Ramnik Popat

    5/5

    We had really good times in Rajasthan all credit goes to you. This was one of our most (probably the best) successful Trip. Ramnik & Geeta Popat.

  • Aguieszke & Alkoee - USA Reviewed: 05 May 2017

    Review by Aguieszke & Alkoee

    5/5

    Thank you very much for this excellent service and help during our journey we would recommend you to our friends who like to visit India ( Rajasthan ) every time.

  • Govind s. Naik - Mumbai Reviewed: 05 May 2017

    Review by Govind S. Naik

    5/5

    Hi, Rajkumar Thanks A Lot For Excellent Service Delivered during my tour in "Nainital" Service Rating : A++++.... ( Excellent ) I Would definitely Recommend your name to all my Friends for any tour in North India .... Coming soon For My Next Trip in Rajasthan . Govind s. Naik

  • Cliara - France Reviewed: 05 May 2017

    Review by Cliara

    5/5

    Thank so much for this great trip through Rajasthan. We enjoyed everything you organised for us. The camel safari, Folk dance performance,etc. The tips you give us during our journey like really helpful! Raj is excellent trip planner we fell perfectly safe throughout the two weeks. Thankyou! Cliara

  • David & Uera - Reviewed: 05 May 2017

    Review by David & Uera

    5/5

    Thanks For your excellent driving,and shopping advice thanks also for sharing your knowllage of jaipur Ranthambhore with us during our stay there we will refer our friend who visit India to you in the future. David & Uera

  • Margarita - Madrid (Spain) Reviewed: 25 Apr 2017

    Review by Margarita

    2/5

    RAJ is the best driver I ever had un my travels. Trustable, nice and discret. Thanks

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 6
  • 2 1
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 03:51 PM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld