+91-9650797635

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2015

Safar Holidays

4 /5 - 16 Reviews Write a Review

SAFAR HOLIDAYS F-82 3rd Floor Near Central india Beauty Salon Patel Nagar, City Center, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India

Destination : IN EG TH ID AT CZ HU SK BT NP KH VN AE UK

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me Call Us - 08045134992

Review & Rating of Safar Holidays

  • Anil Agrawal - Reviewed: 14 Sep 2018

    Review by Anil Agrawal

    4/5

    I was extremely satisfied with Safarholidays Tours.

  • Kajal Reddy - Reviewed: 13 Sep 2018

    Review by Kajal Reddy

    5/5

    This was our Chardham Yatra second tour (first one was to Manali). Both tours have been excellent. Safar Holidays tour leaders are not only experts in their academic fields but are also masters at making the tours work smoothly and efficiently. The itineraries are excellent, both in terms of venues and in terms of the pace of the tour.

  • Rakesh Bansal - Reviewed: 13 Sep 2018

    Review by Rakesh Bansal

    5/5

    My wife, daughter and myself cannot say enough about how wonderful a trip we had, how great this travel company - in particular our travel agent was from the beginning of our interest in the tour, helping us develop a fascinating and thorough schedule and, what was really impressive, was staying in touch with us throughout the journey to ensure we were doing ok.

  • Hanumant Thakur - Reviewed: 13 Sep 2018

    Review by Hanumant Thakur

    5/5

    Goa – The One Stop Destination For Fun And Frolic

  • Archana Jain - Reviewed: 13 Sep 2018

    Review by Archana Jain

    5/5

    The combination of the archaeology, the food and wine experiences, the swimming and the generally relaxed atmosphere made for a very enjoyable tour. There was a high attention to detail. Our main tour guide was very enthusiastic and highly qualified. Excellent.

  • Dinesh Kain - Reviewed: 13 Aug 2018

    Review by Dinesh Kain

    2/5

    Thank you SAFAR HOLIDAYS. Our trip was fabulous. We have wonderful memories that will be with us forever.

  • Kamal Singh - Reviewed: 11 Aug 2018

    Review by Kamal Singh

    5/5

    " Everything was perfect, and I would have to say it was the vacation of a life time (...) I will do all I can to promote your company and your services. (...) Thank you so very much for having arranged the magnificent trip we took!! "

  • Vipin Tomer - Reviewed: 11 Aug 2018

    Review by Vipin Tomer

    2/5

    " We are seriously considering your Amazon adventure next year, it looks great. Your company really delivers what they promise, and more. "

  • Vinod Gurjar - Reviewed: 11 Aug 2018

    Review by Vinod Gurjar

    2/5

    " Yes, it was a very memorable trip and one that we would suggest to other people. SAFAR HOLIDAYS did a fine job! "

  • Kiran Karod - Reviewed: 11 Aug 2018

    Review by Kiran Karod

    5/5

    " If I were speaking to someone about Amerika Venture, I would stress that you are a "blue chip" travel company, with accommodation and dining near the top of your priorities. I myself have usually traveled in a little less style. At the same time, it was not so expensive and I thoroughly enjoyed the comforts. Thanks! "

Average Customer Rating

4/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 12
  • 4 1
  • 2 3
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 06:06 PM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld