+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2012

Tayal Tour & Travels

3 /5 - 69 Reviews Write a Review

Near Pwd Guest House, Opp. Kholi Hospital, Haridwar Road, Rishikesh, Uttarakhand, India

Destination : IN WS SV

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Tayal Tour & Travels

  • JAGRUT VAIDYA - Navi Mumbai Reviewed: 29 Apr 2018

    Review by JAGRUT VAIDYA

    5/5

    The Tayal tours team supported all my requirements whenever I called up. The vehicles were all available as per the time committed ad the drivers were quite good and willing to help. The rates were also quite reasonable. I would strongly recommend to use their services.

  • Jagrut - Mumbai Reviewed: 22 Apr 2018

    Review by Jagrut

    4/5

    I hired Taxi from Tayal Tours and travels -3 time. It turned out to be a very good experience. Their support was good, vehicles were good, and the vehicles reached well in time at all places. Definitely One can trust and approach the team.

  • Angele - Mauritius Reviewed: 13 Jan 2018

    Review by Angele

    5/5

    I am very happy with the service and the price. Mr Tayal is very kind and helpful to the customers. I always use their taxi service when i am in Rishikesh, Delhi and Dehradun. I will try their other services soon too. I highly recommend Tayal Tour & Travels for your trips.

  • Prashant Chouhan - New Delhi Reviewed: 13 Jan 2018

    Review by Prashant Chouhan

    5/5

    Really good and helping travel, very good drivers and taxi really would recommend you to use their services.

  • Gopu Nair - Kerala Reviewed: 13 Jan 2018

    Review by Gopu Nair

    5/5

    Excellent service. well managed driver and cars and yeah very friendly approach is the most important thing that should make Tayal Tour & Travels first choice.

  • Suman Singh - New Delhi Reviewed: 13 Jan 2018

    Review by Suman Singh

    5/5

    It was a great trip of Rishikesh Haridwar & Mussoorie. It was very well organised by Tayal Holidays and Mr Sharad ji is very kind and helpful. He did our Air Ticket too in very cheap price. Everything was perfect in tour. Thank you

  • Tarun Wadhwa - Mumbai Reviewed: 13 Jan 2018

    Review by Tarun Wadhwa

    5/5

    It was a very good experience. Driver was very well behaved and always ready on time. Did not face any problem.

  • Rajesh Kumma Mani - Reviewed: 31 Jul 2017

    Review by Rajesh Kumma Mani

    5/5

    Good response and friendly approach. Referred by one of my friend and he proved right choice and I will refer to others too. No chance of less rating, as they are flexible to the customers. Keep going Tayalji. God bless you...

  • Amit Uniyal - Reviewed: 31 Jul 2017

    Review by Amit Uniyal

    5/5

    It was my first time visit to Uttarakhand and was trying to find out good travel agency who could give us package tour for Chardham Yatra and near by places. Suddenly, we found Tayal Holidays based in Rishikesh. Mr sharad Tayal ji made very easy & comfortable tour with no hassle driver was good he knows each and every place. In one world genuine & authentic travel agency based in Rishikesh. Thank you for your kind service.

  • Ankit Singhal - Reviewed: 31 Jul 2017

    Review by Ankit Singhal

    5/5

    Good traveles, provide you different options as per your need and that too at reasonable price.

Average Customer Rating

3/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 22
  • 4 3
  • 3 1
  • 2 43
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 04:19 AM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld