+91-11-45679615

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2017

The Travel Cubes

5 /5 - 27 Reviews Write a Review

201, Saranya Springs, Main Sai Baba Temple Road, Munnekolala, Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Destination : IN MY EG TH AU NZ ID US FR ES IT DE BE AT CZ GR HU NL RU CH SK KZ UZ CN BD BT MV NP LK KH SG VN MU SC AE

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me Call Us - 08042784783

Review & Rating of The Travel Cubes

  • Srinjoyee Dutta - Reviewed: 18 Jun 2019

    Review by Srinjoyee Dutta

    5/5

    An immaculately organised trip with a very helpful travel director. We were able to comfortably explore various cities without compromising on leisure or time.

  • Nidhi Dutta - Delhi Reviewed: 15 Jun 2019

    Review by Nidhi Dutta

    5/5

    The entire trip was immaculately planned with a bit of flexibility that enabled the travellers to fit in their wishlist as well. Overall it was an amazing experience. We could get the taste of real Italy. Kudos to the company.perfect for recommendation.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

  • Swapan Das - Reviewed: 29 May 2019

    Review by Swapan Das

    5/5

    I took package from The Travel Cube, happy with their services, can recommend everyone. Will take service/packages from them in future.

  • Joginder Singh - Pehowa Reviewed: 28 May 2019

    Review by Joginder Singh

    5/5

    Am very very happy this service me enke diye huye travel plan se Bahut khus hu me aasha karta hu ki Ye aage bi muje aisa travel plan dege God bless you best of luck Suparana ji

  • Joginder Singh - Pehowa Reviewed: 28 May 2019

    Review by Joginder Singh

    5/5

    Am very very happy this service me Bahut khus hu life me pahli bar etna acha travel plan mila hai me Bahut khus hu God bless you Best of luck Suparana ji

  • prashant verma - a Reviewed: 27 May 2019

    Review by Prashant Verma

    5/5

    good service and reliable travel agency to visit aboard and really awsm services

  • Shromona Paul - Bangalore Reviewed: 25 May 2019

    Review by Shromona Paul

    5/5

    Had a lovely experience overall whenever I travelled with the travelcube..Thanks Suparna

  • JAMES VARGHESE - Singapore Reviewed: 24 May 2019

    Review by JAMES VARGHESE

    5/5

    Very satisfying and indeed well managed. There are other good packages that one can choose from. Loved the experience and Thanks a ton Suparna!!

  • Sharmistha - New Delhi Reviewed: 24 May 2019

    Review by Sharmistha

    5/5

    Amazing and satisfactory services... overall a very nice experience and budget deals offered..

  • Sunanda Bose - Reviewed: 24 May 2019

    Review by Sunanda Bose

    4/5

    They have very reasonable tour packages, altogether everything is too good..

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 22
  • 4 3
  • 2 1
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place youโ€™re planning to visit?

Today, 08:40 AM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld