+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2015

Travel Ambika

5 /5 - 8 Reviews Write a Review

2-9t1, Venkatagiri B, Nh 66, Bappanadu, Mulki, Mangalore, Karnataka, India

Destination : IN

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Travel Ambika

  • Lawrence - Reviewed: 06 Sep 2018

    Review by Lawrence

    5/5

    Very good service ...Santhosh is the best driver. High recommended

  • Chandrashekar Shetty - Mumbai Reviewed: 22 Aug 2018

    Review by Chandrashekar Shetty

    5/5

    Service With Care Vehicles Are Well Maintained , Clean And Neat. Their Quality Service Made Me To Remain With Them For More Than 5years

  • Kalyan - Reviewed: 16 Jul 2018

    Review by Kalyan

    5/5

    I was looking for a reliable travel agent in the market and I came into contact with Travel Ambika while searching online. I am really happy that I chose this organization leaving all others. It offers amazing deals on different travel requirements and also has a very large database of hotels and tour packages.

  • ARUN - Reviewed: 16 Jul 2018

    Review by ARUN

    5/5

    Awesome service by Ambika Travels, Mr.Madhu the owner of this empire is a great person and nicely manage the services. Me and my friend have booked a tempo that was so nice and be we were fully satisfied with his services. I will recommend to all the travelers to book the cab or any kind of transport service in Karnataka. Ambika Travel is the only choice for peace of mind and totally comfort service and I am 100% satisfied. Thank you Mr.Madhu for your great service.

  • VIKRAM - Reviewed: 16 Jul 2018

    Review by VIKRAM

    5/5

    Yesterday I traveled Manglore to Bangalore, Ambika Travels gave me a very very good cab service cab also in very good condition and driver also friendly. I will suggest you to use Ambika cab service. Thanks to Ambika Travels.

  • Ravi - Reviewed: 16 Jul 2018

    Review by Ravi

    5/5

    Good driver. No bargain. Good vehicle.

  • Anupam - Reviewed: 09 Jul 2018

    Review by Anupam

    5/5

    We are looking for a travel agent that provides tour packages to exotic locations. I am really glad that I found this organization. Unlike others, it has genuine connections and thus it offers interesting packages. I would genuinely like to recommend this company to everyone.

  • Ravi - Reviewed: 29 Jun 2018

    Review by Ravi

    5/5

    My friend suggested contacting this company as I was looking for a travel agent that can provide the best tour package for my preferred destination. It offered complete solution to my travel requirements and the best part is that its customer care executives handle every query with patience and provide apt suggestions.

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 8
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 05:25 AM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld