+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World
https://dynamic.tourtravelworld.com/travel-images/392179-logo.jpg

Member Since 2015

Tripathi Travels

4 /5 - 9 Reviews Write a Review

Forward Gate no-1 Beside hotel Manas Continental Railway Station, Gorakhnath Road ,Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, India - 273001

https://www.tourtravelworld.com/travel-agents/tripathi-tour-travels-gorakhpur-392179/reviews.htm "Mo,Tu,We,Th,Fr,Sa 09:00-18:00"

Destination : IN CN BT NP

Web Address : https://www.tripathitourandtravels.com

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me Call Us - 08048772026

Review & Rating of Tripathi Travels

  • Nikhil aryal - Delhi Reviewed: 23 Jan 2023

    Review by Nikhil Aryal

    5/5

    While booking our tour to Nepal we liked the itinerary of Tripathi Travels. Also, Mr Pravin Tripathi, customised our tour as per our requirements. His experience worked in making our trip seamless and memorable. He organised a great itinerary and arranged one of his best drivers named Balram to help us as a tour guide and driver. Balram was very polite throughout the trip. He guided us at all the tourist spots and also took us to a local market for shopping, which was a good experience. Balram also made our experience beautiful by stopping at beautiful spots in between the route. We would recommend Nepal as a beautiful country to visit. Nepali people are also good at talking and polite.

    Response from : Tripathi Travels

    Responded on : 23 Jan 2023

    Dear Nikhil Aryal,

    Dear Nikhil sir ! Greetings of the day! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our company. We are so pleased with your positive response. Besides our services and hospitality. Your precious words encourage us to provide better service in the future. We are very sure that you will definitely visit this beautiful country next time. Thanks and regards Pravin Tripathi 9838XXXXXX 6394XXXXXX

  • Swapna - Hyderabad Reviewed: 23 Jan 2023

    Review by Swapna

    5/5

    Mr. Pravin Tripathi from Tripathi Travels customised our tour as per our requirements. We started from Kathmandu and ended at Gorakhpur. He arranged one of his best drivers named Balram to help us as a tour guide and driver. He guided us at all the tourist spots. I recommend tripathi travels. Praveen sir and Balram were daily enquiring about our experience on daily basis throughout our trip. Nepal is beautiful country to visit. Nepali people are also helpful and polite.

    Kathmandu

    Response from : Tripathi Travels

    Responded on : 23 Jan 2023

    Dear Swapna,

    Dear swapna madam! Greetings of the day!Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our company. We are so pleased with your positive response. Besides our services and hospitality. Your precious words encourage us to provide better service in the future. We are very sure that you will definitely visit this beautiful country next time.Thanks and regards Pravin Tripathi 9838XXXXXX, 6394XXXXXX

  • Dr Ritesh Kumar Chaudhary - Gorakhpur Reviewed: 17 Jun 2022

    Review by Dr Ritesh Kumar Chaudhary

    5/5

    Raj Singh is very good driver and he is very good guider , has a great knowledge about things and is very experienced.

    Response from : Tripathi Travels

    Responded on : 23 Jan 2023

    Dear Dr Ritesh Kumar Chaudhary,

    Dear Ratnesh sir ! Greetings of the day! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our company. We are so pleased with your positive response. Besides our services and hospitality. Your precious words encourage us to provide better service in the future. We are very sure that you will definitely visit this beautiful country next time. Thanks and regards Pravin Tripathi 9838705705 6394242041

  • sushant - Mumbai Reviewed: 20 Mar 2020

    Review by Sushant

    5/5

    I visited Nepal for 8 days with group of 163 person through Tripathi Travels. The owner (Pravin Tripathi) provided all the information regarding the places and his staff (Ashok Yadav) is very calm and nice. There is no hidden charges as well. This is the 1st time I deal with such type of excellent travel agents. All 4 Bus was very Luxury . I would suggest everyone to take services through Tripathi Travels if you are visiting Nepal.

    Response from : Tripathi Travels

    Responded on : 03 Nov 2021

    Dear Sushant,

    thank you to give a chance to make your trip. And also thanks for giving us your valuable feedback

  • manih - pune Reviewed: 20 Mar 2020

    Review by Manih

    5/5

    A perfectly planned trip. Services provided as agreed upon and the driver provided for the trip was a perfect guide who knew the destinations very well and at the same time was a good human Thanks Mr Pravin Tripathi for making the trip comfortable

    Response from : Tripathi Travels

    Responded on : 03 Nov 2021

    Dear Manih,

    thank you to give a chance to make your trip. And also thanks for giving rating

  • manish - pune Reviewed: 20 Mar 2020

    Review by Manish

    5/5

    A perfectly planned trip. Services provided as agreed upon and the driver provided for the trip was a perfect guide who knew the destinations very well and at the same time was a good human Thanks Mr Pravin Tripathy for making the trip comfortable

    Response from : Tripathi Travels

    Responded on : 03 Nov 2021

    Dear Manish,

    thank you to give a chance to make your trip. And also thanks for giving us your valuable feedback

  • abhishek - gorakhpur Reviewed: 20 Apr 2017

    Review by Abhishek

    1/5

    this Company is trusted company he is well deling the package plz go this company without any tens pls contact this person I personally recommend u.

    Response from : Tripathi Travels

    Responded on : 03 Nov 2021

    Dear Abhishek,

    thank you to give a chance to make your trip. And also thanks for giving us your valuable feedback

  • sushant - gorakhpur Reviewed: 17 Feb 2016

    Review by Sushant

    5/5

    excellent service provider

    Response from : Tripathi Travels

    Responded on : 03 Nov 2021

    Dear Sushant,

    thank you to give a chance to make your trip. And also thanks for giving us your valuable feedback

  • ravi - vanaras Reviewed: 17 Feb 2016

    Review by Ravi

    4/5

    i m much pleased by pravin tripathi because he made my journey very comfortable.

    Response from : Tripathi Travels

    Responded on : 03 Nov 2021

    Dear Ravi,

    thank you to give a chance to make your trip. And also thanks for giving us your valuable feedback

Average Customer Rating

4/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 7
  • 4 1
  • 1 1
Write a Review

Chat Now
TourTravelWorld!
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?
Today, 03:50 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Good! When are you planning to go?

Are your trip dates finalized?
Today, 03:50 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Which city is the starting point of your travel?
Today, 03:50 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.
Today, 03:50 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Please provide your contact number.
Today, 03:50 PM
TourTravelWorld!
May we know the number of travelers?
Today, 03:50 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Share your Hotel Star Preference?
Today, 03:50 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Give us the Budget Estimate of your trip by per Person.
Today, 03:50 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.
Today, 03:50 PM
Thank You
We have received your requirement.
We will get back to you shortly!!"
Today, 03:50 PM