+91-9650797635

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2017

Jai Mata Di Tours And Travel

5 /5 - 4 Reviews Write a Review

116/656 Rawatpur Gaon, Gupta Colony, Kakadev, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India

Destination : IN MY TH ID US PT CN MV NP SG VN AE

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Jai Mata Di Tours And Travel

  • Shivani Jaiswal - Lucknow Reviewed: 25 Jan 2020

    Review by Shivani Jaiswal

    5/5

    Both the trip and the travel company were spectacular. We had never traveled to Bali and weren't quite sure what to expect. From the start of planning all the way through our flight back to Lucknow, the travel planner and his team made the entire experience a delight. The service of this particular agency was the best we've had. They were available 24 hours a day by both social media and mobile phones. They were very prompt in addressing any issues or questions. Bali is a diverse and beautiful country. The people are kind and generous. We will most definitely return and will use the same agency.

    Response from : Jai Mata Di Tours And Travel

    Responded on : 27 Jan 2020

    Dear Shivani Jaiswal,

    Dear Shivani Jaiswal, thanks for your review. We would love to hear more about your experience so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time. Please reach out to 6394547418 with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our business!

  • Jyoti Agarwal - Delhi Reviewed: 09 Jan 2020

    Review by Jyoti Agarwal

    5/5

    I went to Bali for a honeymoon package, good service. Hotel, tours, and transfers very good arranged. Candle Light at Jimbaran was good. Kintamani & Ubud Tour was good. Overall good service. Thanks for making our honeymoon special.

    Response from : Jai Mata Di Tours And Travel

    Responded on : 27 Jan 2020

    Dear Jyoti Agarwal,

    Dear Jyoti Agarwal, thanks for your review. We would love to hear more about your experience so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time. Please reach out to 6394547418 with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our business!

  • Sanjeev Kumar - Goa Reviewed: 08 Jan 2020

    Review by Sanjeev Kumar

    5/5

    It was a real fantastic Holiday Organised by Jai Mata Di Tours and Travels. We really enjoyed a lot. Thanks for your Help, especially would like to mention about the Hotels provided by you were really best. Full Marks to you & your team. Our driver was very good and he very well guided us where to go where we can enjoy most instead of wasting time. Once again really thanks for all your help!

    Response from : Jai Mata Di Tours And Travel

    Responded on : 27 Jan 2020

    Dear Sanjeev Kumar,

    Dear Sanjeev Sir, thanks for your review. We would love to hear more about your experience so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time. Please reach out to 6394547418 with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our business!

  • Deepak Singh - Delhi Reviewed: 04 Jan 2020

    Review by Deepak Singh

    5/5

    Jai Mata Di Tours and Travels is best for travel packages and services, which helped me a lot in booking my plans and trips. I would recommend everyone to consultant them for bookings! I will be definitely booking my plans for the next holiday trip soon with them.

    Response from : Jai Mata Di Tours And Travel

    Responded on : 27 Jan 2020

    Dear Deepak Singh,

    Dear Deepak Singh, thanks for your review. We would love to hear more about your experience so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time. Please reach out to 6394547418 with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our business!

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 4
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 03:37 AM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld