+91-11-45679615

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2019

Jyp Tours And Travels

5 /5 - 7 Reviews Write a Review

Navjiwan Housing Society, Satana Road, Anandwadi, Manmad, Manmad, Nashik, Maharashtra, India

Destination : IN MY TH ID US FR ES IT DE BE AT CZ HU NL CH SK MV MU AE

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Jyp Tours And Travels

  • Rahul - delhi Reviewed: 10 Oct 2019

    Review by Rahul

    5/5

    This company is best provider holidays package Thanks for JYP team

  • YOGESH RAJYAGURU - Mumbai Reviewed: 10 Oct 2019

    Review by YOGESH RAJYAGURU

    5/5

    We are back from Europe Tour conducted and organized by your esteemed JYP TOURS . We have enjoyed our holidays very well and to our great expectation. At the initial stage you provided us all the required help and guidance and thereafter you also helped us as regard our visa for UK and other European countries in terms of paper work and other guidance and on account of the said procedural perfection, we got the above visa in time to proceed for the much awaited Holidays. During the tour of 17 days, our Tour manager provided full support, co-operation and guidance at every location of Tour Iternary. Also good food and Hotel stay were arranged to make us feel at home. In short, we had good time and we have returned back with sweet memories of Europe which we can never forget.

  • HALDANKAR - Reviewed: 10 Oct 2019

    Review by HALDANKAR

    5/5

    It was a real fantastic Holiday Organised by JYP TOURS. We really enjoyed a lot. Thanks for your Help, specially would like to mention about the Hotels provided by you were really best. Full Marks to you & your team. Our driver was very good and he very well guided us where to go where we can enjoy most instead of wasting time. Once again really thanks for all your help!

  • Mr. Vishal Narang - Reviewed: 10 Oct 2019

    Review by Mr. Vishal Narang

    5/5

    I called up JYP TOURS representative on June, regarding an inquiry about a trip I was planning. I spoke to an executive named Mrs.Jayendranath and was pleased to talk to her as he was really polite and very helpful. He answered all my queries with ease and showed very good and positive eagerness to answer all my questions regarding my trip. He helped me in the best way he could. I have called many travel companies for the same but I got the best response from your company. I am very happy with the way your employees are working and handling all guests. It really gives a very good impression about JYP Tours and Travels.

  • Sunilkumar Kalluri - Reviewed: 06 Jul 2019

    Review by Sunilkumar Kalluri

    5/5

    My friend suggested contacting this company as I was looking for a travel agent that can provide the best tour package for my preferred destination. It offered complete solution to my travel requirements and the best part is that its customer care executives handle every query with patience and provide apt suggestions.

  • Anshuman - Reviewed: 06 Jul 2019

    Review by Anshuman

    5/5

    There are numerous travel agents that offer different tour packages. But, I rely on this company as it provides the best package at very reasonable price. The best thing about this agent is that it caters to all the requirements of the clients. So, I would suggest everyone to choose this company as their travel agent.

  • Muhammad Saleem - Reviewed: 06 Jul 2019

    Review by Muhammad Saleem

    5/5

    I was reaching out to hundreds of travel agents in the past one year to get exclusive travel deals. I came in contact with this agent through my relative. And surprisingly, they offered me the best travel package including complete itinerary and other additional facilities such as car transfer, sightseeing, accommodation, and others.

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 7
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 01:49 PM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld