+91-11-45679615

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2016

The Ladakh Tourister

5 /5 - 12 Reviews Write a Review

Leh Ladakh, Leh Ladakh, Jammu & Kashmir, India

Destination : IN BT NP

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me Call Us - 08049671849

Review & Rating of The Ladakh Tourister

  • kunzang Dorjey - Reviewed: 27 Dec 2018

    Review by Kunzang Dorjey

    5/5

    One of the best travel agent

  • Oindrilla - Reviewed: 01 Oct 2018

    Review by Oindrilla

    2/5

    Had an awesome experience of Ladakh! Kunzang Dorjee is an amazing travel planner...awesome food..great hotels at the most reasonable price!! The smallest details were also taken care of...Thanks Kunzang for making this trip so memorable for us!

  • Vaibhav Shah - PUNE-INDIA Reviewed: 05 Feb 2018

    Review by Vaibhav Shah

    5/5

    The owner, Kunzang, is a young and very enthusiastic person. He arranged everything extremely well for us for entire Ladakh trip. The costing he offered was the best among all other agents we contacted. He met us almost everyday in Ladakh and asked if we needed anything. He sent great drivers and guide to take us around to the various attractions. He tried to accommodate multiple last minute hotel changes too. Indeed you must plan your trip via The Ladakh Tourister. It is indeed worth it and you will have very pleasant stay, that's for sure.

  • Chethan Chetu - BANGALORE-INDIA Reviewed: 05 Feb 2018

    Review by Chethan Chetu

    5/5

    Adventure!! Safety!!. Meet this guy Kunzang. He is a localite and the manager, he will make sure you are safe every minute of your stay there. Meet this guy Labzon. Local Buddhist, he knows more than wats written in the local literature. Wat else you need. Just pack your bags. Set the journey. Cheers!!!!

  • Atishay Jain - Reviewed: 02 Feb 2018

    Review by Atishay Jain

    5/5

    Have taken services from Ladkah Tourister and had an amazing experience. We booked hotels and also hired bikes from them. The service is and nature of this guy is awesome. Highly recommended.

  • Shalini Anand - Reviewed: 02 Feb 2018

    Review by Shalini Anand

    5/5

    Visited the very first time to beautiful Leh, everything was very well organised. Every little detail was taken care of! Had a wonderful experience with everyone we met during our time at Leh! Highly recommend !

  • Chandreyee Gupta - Reviewed: 02 Feb 2018

    Review by Chandreyee Gupta

    5/5

    The Ladakh Tourister - Well, besides being a very well organized travel agency, they make you feel at home... arranging for all the basic amenities and ensuring you have a lovely travel experience. Thank you Kunzang (KD in short) - our travel agent and Lobzang - our travel guide - for making our trip so special and memorable. I would like to thank you again for arranging our exquisite stay at Aryan village...amidst nature...being one of u...we all can never forget the hospitality and the smiling faces!!! :) You guys rock!

  • Prateek Bihani - Reviewed: 02 Feb 2018

    Review by Prateek Bihani

    5/5

    We were a group of 9 people and we visited Leh via Srinagar, Kargil, Batalik and Aryan Valley. In Leh too we visited Tsomoriri, Pangong Lake, Nubra Valley and Local Leh. The entire trip was done through Ladakh Tourister. It was a a very well planned trip and everything was as per what was promised. In fact we got more than what we asked for. A special word for Mr. KD... he was very helpful and took care of all our needs and planned the trip very well. The hospitality was great. We recommend the agency to other travellers and wish them the very best for their future endeavours. :-)

  • NIKHIL KS - BANGALORE Reviewed: 27 Dec 2017

    Review by NIKHIL KS

    5/5

    Had an awesome experience, all the rooms included in the package were really comfortable. Best thing is that they are really flexible, we had plans of flying from Bangalore to Delhi and then by bus from Delhi to Manali and then leh. We had reached Delhi, due to some strike suddenly the road from Delhi to Manali was blocked(it was not at all possible to take that route). Within few hours our entire plan was changed and our flight to leh was booked, which helped us in not wasting our time in Delhi. This also shows the concern towards the customers.

  • Indira - Reviewed: 12 Dec 2017

    Review by Indira

    5/5

    It is a registered travel agent that provides interesting packages for different destinations and purposes. I have booked my tour package with them. I was surprised to see the wide options it has for budget to luxury clients. I would recommend this company to every acquaintance of mine.

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 10
  • 2 2
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 06:30 PM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld