+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2017

Indo Nepal Tourism

4 /5 - 13 Reviews Write a Review

G - 86 Shalimar Garden , Shahibabad, Delhi NCR,, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

Destination : IN MY TH AU NZ CA ID US FR ES IT DE BE AT GR IE NL CH TR CN KP NP SG MU AE UK

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Indo Nepal Tourism

  • Dr. Arun Gupta, Dr. Mamta Gupt - Bhopal Reviewed: 19 Oct 2019

    Review by Dr. Arun Gupta, Dr. Mamta Gupt

    5/5

    Dr Arun Gupta Kailash 2019: It was someting like "Jana tha Japaan pahunch gaye Cheen". Last year we friends were planning a Europe tour in May 19. One !day I got an information from one of my friend in other group ( Sheela Tai) that they are joining a trip to Kailash Mansarovar in May 19. This trip was there in back of my mind since long. So I cancelled Europe trip, got some GAALIYAN from batchmates & joined this fabulous group & Kailaash trip organised by Indo Nepal Tourism Delhi Believe me at no point I regretted my decision. Luckily some of my batchmates also joined me later. Whole trip was arranged flawlessly, was quite entertaining, adventurous & a life time experience. Besides Rajesh & Vipin, one person to whom all credit goes was SUJATA young ,dashing,charming, smiling who had solution for all little problems. She managed every thing so well that at the end everyone said WAH SUJATA. God bless her. Dr. Arun Gupta Dr. Mamta Gupta

  • Dr. Hemant Athavale and family - Nagpur Reviewed: 19 Oct 2019

    Review by Dr. Hemant Athavale And Family

    5/5

    Dear Sujataji, Namaskar, I would like to thank you all for the wonderful Kailash Mansarovar yatra experience 2019. I am sure you will have many blessings from the persons of our group for the kind looking after by you.Thanks a lot. God Bless You. Yours sincerely Hemant Athavale

  • Dr. Nitin Deotale - Nagpur Reviewed: 15 Jun 2018

    Review by Dr. Nitin Deotale

    5/5

    From: Nitinkumar Deotale Date: 02/06/2018 20:12 (GMT+05:30) Subject: Feedback about tour Wonderful experience, nice hotels n food. Sightseeing n host to good. Waiting eagerly for next tour.thanks to management, for arranging such memorable tour. Please arrange for bills, thanks a lot for wonderful tour arrangements. Thanks Dr. Nitin Deotale & family Nagpur 81493XXX32

  • Dr. Atul Shendhe - Indore Reviewed: 15 Jun 2018

    Review by Dr. Atul Shendhe

    5/5

    Dr. Atul Shendhe Subject: Big thanks Dear Sujata, I would like to compliment you from me and my family for your wonderful and meticulous arrangements which you did for our Hongkong trip.We did'nt face any problem during our stay and indeed it was a memorable vacation.I appreciate your caring nature.God bless you. Dr Atul Shende 9893XXXX27

  • Dr. Nishith Gagrani - MP Reviewed: 15 Jun 2018

    Review by Dr. Nishith Gagrani

    2/5

    [02/03, 12:22] Nishith Gagrani Dr : Thanks a ton for your excellent arrangements for our Kerala Trip for our family Happy holi Will call u asap

  • Dr. Rajeev Dubey & Dr. Meena D - Gwalior Reviewed: 15 Jun 2018

    Review by Dr. Rajeev Dubey & Dr. Meena D

    5/5

    From Dr. Rajeev Dubey and Dr. Meena Dubey Gwalior Hi Sujata ..our Singapore trip was great .... enjoyed ......stay was comfortable ...thanx ...be in touch.... can plan for further trips with reasonable offers 😊

  • Dr Awadesh Swarmkar - MP Reviewed: 15 Jun 2018

    Review by Dr Awadesh Swarmkar

    2/5

    [03/06,2018 18:28] Dr Awadesh Swarmkar: Reached Delhi thanks for your co operation n make our trip beautiful πŸ™πŸ»πŸ˜Š for our Kailash Mansarovar Yatra May 2018

  • Dr. Ashish Pise - Nagpur Reviewed: 15 Jun 2018

    Review by Dr. Ashish Pise

    2/5

    Dr. Ashish Pise Honeymoon Tour Hill Station trip - Shimla - Manali Dear Sujata, I thank from the bottom of my heart to this company for making our excellent honeymoon trip Dr. Ashish Pise 090283XXX20

  • Atul Ajmera - MP Reviewed: 15 Jun 2018

    Review by Atul Ajmera

    5/5

    [17/03,2018 07:07] Dr Atul Ajmera : Our Dubai trip was excellent all customers remains happy with you Thanks & best wishes Atul Ajmera & Family

  • Mr. Arun SHarma - Ujjain Reviewed: 15 Jun 2018

    Review by Mr. Arun SHarma

    4/5

    You would be aware that I have returned from Kailash Mansarovar Yatra on June 03, 2018. On the whole, the Yatra was well organized. I express my gratitude thanks to you and your the Team for providing this great opportunity to perform the Yatra. I am thanks full that they have not charge any extra amount. I am thankful to Sujata, and team accompanying during the holy journey. Mr. Arun Sharma Kailash Mansarovar Yatra 24th May 2018 070001XXX35

Average Customer Rating

4/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 9
  • 4 1
  • 2 3
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 04:44 AM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld