+91-11-45679615

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2015

Sunbird Journey

4 /5 - 8 Reviews Write a Review

46e, Rafi Ahmed Kidwai Road, Shivam Building, 6th Floor, Room No- 5, Park Street, Kolkata, West Bengal, India

Destination : IN MY TH ID NP LK SG AE

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me Call Us - 08048043427

Review & Rating of Sunbird Journey

  • RAMESH CH. MAHATO - Reviewed: 02 Nov 2019

    Review by RAMESH CH. MAHATO

    4/5

    All Hotels was excellent. Agency coordination was also good. My complaint on the driver only, name Rajesh Sikhawat was not good person, his talking way was not well always doing unnecessary arguments. Mr Santanu from SUNBIRD always trying to control his way but he didn't listen to anyone. Otherwise SUNBIRD services was good.

  • DAKSH THAKAR - Gujrat Reviewed: 12 Sep 2019

    Review by DAKSH THAKAR

    4/5

    Overall it was good except the hotel in "ARAKU" Other hotel available at the rate cheaper then what you fixed Go & compare Hotel quality & rates of hotel " THIS IS TO HELP YOUR BUSINESS" Otherwise everything was good.

  • G S KISHORE - Bangalore Reviewed: 08 Jul 2019

    Review by G S KISHORE

    5/5

    Complete my 10 days Uttarakhand trip, traveled 2nd time with Sunbird. Service was best as per earlier.

  • Sumit Mukhopadhay - Kolkata Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    Review by Sumit Mukhopadhay

    5/5

    It was very nice trip organized by SunBird. We visited Malaysia, Singapore & Thailand. Visited lot of sightseeing with lot of places. Hotels were good. Specially in Malaysia hotels were Excellent. Every time SunBird staff touch with us during the tour. Thanks.

  • Indrasena Reddy - Telengana, Hyderabad Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    Review by Indrasena Reddy

    4/5

    Tour Coordinator Baishakhi madam is very excellent coordination and nice guidance. Her arrangements is good. Transport coordinator Mr. Chayan is very prompt arrangement of transport and good coordination form Chayan. Hotel accommodation are not up to the mark. They are far away from center of the city. Overall I am satisfied for the all arrangements. Once again I am thankful to Baishakhi madam for her coordination. SUNBIRD best.

  • Bhaskar Das - Kolkata Reviewed: 27 Apr 2018

    Review by Bhaskar Das

    4/5

    From 25th Feb. to 3rd March, our trip to Rajasthan and Amritsar was arranged by SUN BIRD JOURNEY represented by Baishakhi This was our first trip through them. As per our requirement, they organised everything. from Accommodation to Transport. Air tickets, accommodation vouchers receipts were all delivered at home. The Accommodations were very good. The best rooms were at Amritsar with all modern facilities including complimentary tea/coffee and biscuits with an electric kettle in the rooms. Transport was also very good. The best part of the trip was, Baishakhi was always in touch with me from the very first day to the last enquiring about everything.That was very nice of her responsibility. So I recommend SUNBIRD JOURNEY.

  • MANSI OBERAI - Delhi Reviewed: 27 Apr 2018

    Review by MANSI OBERAI

    4/5

    Overall trip was nice and well planned.we were satisfied. kaziranga and shillong visit was good and time managed because of the private car with driver. hotel was fine. gangtok tour could have been a little more planned;a private car with driver would have been better to manage time more wisely.hotel could have been better. overall we enjoyed and would like to plan further trips with sunbird journey.

  • HILLOL BANERJEE - Kolkata Reviewed: 27 Apr 2018

    Review by HILLOL BANERJEE

    4/5

    Thank you for the kind cooperation extended to us by you during our Thailand visit. It was our first family trip abroad. It was a great experience overall. Although there could have been a few changes viz. the Safari World tour was better of the next day of reaching Bangkok. First day after reaching Bangkok the temple tour was a better option as per my opinion. Food in Pattaya as in breakfast and lunch was excellent and that in Bangkok was good overall. Anyway every thing has its pros and cons, still I would say the odds are in favour of the pros. I personally would surely look forward to travel with Sunbird in future.

Average Customer Rating

4/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 2
  • 4 6
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 06:47 AM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld