+91-9211974649

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2015

C More Travel & Tours

5 /5 - 21 Reviews Write a Review

V-12, Green Park Extension, Green Park, New Delhi, Delhi, India

Destination : IN NP

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me Call Us - 08045134988

Review & Rating of C More Travel & Tours

  • Calvin Kohli - Miami, USA Reviewed: 01 Aug 2018

    Review by Calvin Kohli

    5/5

    "Best Travel agency in India" They did an amazing job in planning, arranging and executing our itinerary with all hotels, transportation, sightseeing, etc in a very professional way for our political and business delegation from the USA. Highly Recommend !!

  • Chantal Falby - Miami, USA Reviewed: 01 Aug 2018

    Review by Chantal Falby

    5/5

    ""Outstanding"" Good Morning Kamal, Greetings from the sunshine state of Florida and the vibrant city of Miami. We arrived back in Miami safely and back to our way of life. I must say our time in India was very impressive. I am already thinking of my return. Thank you for your warm hospitality and for taking the time to arrange such beautiful tours of your country. A life time experience I will never forget. There is something magical about the beautiful people of India, their culture and way of life. Which is such a beautiful gift from our creator. It was such a pleasure to have met you, one of the sweet spirits behind this magic. Thank You Kamal. And the highlight of our trip apart from visiting the Taj Mahal was meaning your lovely wife, Lovely. We were absolutely blown away by her beautiful personality. Please extend our greetings. To the little people of your house, I send lots of hugs and kisses to them. They are too cute. Thank you again for everything

  • Manohar P - USA Reviewed: 01 Aug 2018

    Review by Manohar P

    5/5

    I found this company to be very proactive in providing information and details about my trip along with great advise and a very responsive service. Would highly recommend this company to anyone travelling to Delhi/India for the first time or the 10th time.

  • Kiran Vuppala - USA Reviewed: 01 Aug 2018

    Review by Kiran Vuppala

    5/5

    My wife, 3-yr old daughter and I had planned to visit the Taj Mahal on this trip to India. We had never been to New Delhi before and we were advised to use the services of a taxi for a number of reasons. We were recommended C'MORE by a few friends, and decided to reach out to them. We had an excellent experience with them - right from the time Mr Deepak came to pick us at the airport, to dropping us back 4 days later, it was a wonderful experience. We were taken really good care of, from helping us plan our agenda, to accommodating our every interest. We also had a great trip to Agra, and C'MORE provided us with a guide (free of charge) to visit the Taj - it is highly recommended to use a guide. A truly wonderful experience. Thank you Mr Brahma for the hospitality.

  • Ravi L - USA Reviewed: 01 Aug 2018

    Review by Ravi L

    5/5

    "Simply the best" I have used C'More a few times over the last few years. Not only did they make all the best arrangements for hotels, transportation & sightseeing but got the best rooms for the most reasonable prices. The funny thing is that since my kids haven't grown up there like myself, they enjoyed so much even the sightseeing because of the excellent arrangements. My family & I are definitely going to be using them again in the future!!!

  • Bart - Johannesburg, South Africa Reviewed: 01 Aug 2018

    Review by Bart

    5/5

    "Awesome 5 Star Service" It was a 5 star service accorded to us with all the bells and whistles though we opted to stay in 3-4 Star hotels. An extremely professional and personalized service that attended to all the minute details and even our smallest requirements. To our surprise, Kamlesh, the owner himself received us on arrival, accompanied us to Kochi and saw us off on our departure.

  • Debora Leibowitz - Miami, USA Reviewed: 01 Aug 2018

    Review by Debora Leibowitz

    5/5

    Mr. Kamal Brahma, CEO It was a pleasure to meet you and your wife. Again, thank you so much for our incredible journey in India. Best wishes, Debra Leibowitz

  • Kasturi & Udo - Krefeld, Germany Reviewed: 01 Aug 2018

    Review by Kasturi & Udo

    5/5

    Dear Mr Brahma, On our second visit to India, our goal was to find a very peaceful and quite place for taking a relaxing vacation. Goa, known as a very nice holiday spot, was the chosen region. Our travel agent, C'More/ New Delhi, booked us into a hidden resort, which offered the long awaited peace and silence. The hotel, its restaurant and the pool were just what we were looking for. The beach was right behind the restaurant. However, the beach was not a typical "sand-beach". Thus we preferred to take our swim in the pool. For relaxing and recuperating we can recommend this hotel. If someone is very adventurous, this place is too calm and off the roads "The perfect honeymoon place". Thank you and Best Regards, Kasturi & Udo Illbertz

  • Kasturi & Udo - Krefeld, Germany Reviewed: 01 Aug 2018

    Review by Kasturi & Udo

    5/5

    Dear Sir's, The booked tour covered the main sights of Rajasthan, the colorful Indian state, within the short period of two weeks. There were 12 people within the group taking this trip. The choice of sights visited offered an excellent overview of the Indian culture, its history and tradition. Transportation and logistics for such a big group were taken care by C'More, in a very professional manner. Individual preferences were integrated in the tour planning right from the start. Even sudden changes during the tour were handled very easy and comforting. The hotels were excellent and exceeded our expectations. The local guides were well informed and gave us insights into old traditions, historical events as well as the India of today. Overall we recommend taking such a tour with your company. Thank you for doing such a fine job. Best Regrads Kasturi & Udo Ilbertz

  • Rammoy Dutt - Krefeld, Germany Reviewed: 01 Aug 2018

    Review by Rammoy Dutt

    5/5

    Dear Mr Brahma, We remember with high pleasure our trip to Delhi, Agra and intensive tour of Rajasthan/India in November 1995, which was perfectly organized in a highly professional manner. Thank you R.Dutt and family, Krefeld, Germany.

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 21
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 03:21 PM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld