Pancha Dwarakallu Tour

Pancha Dwarakallu Tour

Package Duration
15 Days / 14 Nights
Destination Covered
Delhi - Pushkar - Jaipur - Sirohi - Ahmedabad - Somanath - Nageshwar - Dwaraka - Nathdwarka

Book Now

  • Package Includes :
    • Non Ac Sleeper Train Tickets.
    • Accommodation On Four Sharing Basis.
    • Transportation By Non A/C Vehicle As Per Itinerary With All Road, State Taxes, Driver Allowance, Permit & Night Halt Charges.
    • All Meals (Veg.) Per Day (Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner).
    Package Excludes :
    • Local Auto Charges, Ropeway Charges, Entrance Charges, Boating Charges.
    • Table Drinks, Laundry, Porter, Tips, Camera Fee, Travel Insurance, Personal Expenses Of The Clients Or Any Other Expenses Incurred Due To Bad Weather, Road Closure, Landslides Etc. And Anything Not Specified In Cost Include.

  • Day 1: Hometown To Delhi By Train

    Hometown To Delhi By Train.

    Day 2: Delhi - Night Journey To Pushkar By Bus

    Arrival Delhi Transfer To Hotel After Fresh Up Visit Delhi Local Sight Seeing Places Rajghat, Indiagate, Qutub Minar Etc. And Night Journey To Pushkar.

    Day 3: Pushkar - Mount Abu

    Visit Lord Brahma, Sarovara Lake And Proceed To Mount Abu And Night Stay.

    Day 4: Mount Abu

    Early Morning Visit Dilwara Tepmle, Sun Set Point, Nakki Lake, Night Halt At Mount Abu.

    Day 5: Mount Abu - Siddapur (Matrugaya) - Ahmedabad

    Early Morning Departure To Siddapur , Reach And Time For Mathru Gaya. Night Halt At Ahmedabad.

    Day 6: Ahmedabad - Somanath - Veeraval

    Early Morning Dept To Somanath Jyothirlinga Darshan, And Night Halt At Veeraval / Somanath.

    Day 7: Veeraval - Mul Dwaraka - Harisidmata - Dwaraka

    Early Morning Dept To Mul Dwaraka Visit Muldwaraka, Harisidmata Mandir Etc., Dwarakadish Temple Etc. Night Stay At Dwaraka.

    Day 8: Dwaraka - Bet Dwaraka - Nageshwar

    Morning Visit The Bet Dwaraka, In A Ferry Ride(Own Cost). Have Darshan Of Nageshwar Jyothirlingam, Rukmini Temple . Night Stay At Dwaraka.

    Day 9: Dwaraka - Ahmedabad

    Morning Proceed To Ahmedabad . Night Halt At Ahmedabad.

    Day 10: Ahmedabad

    Ahmedabad Local Sight Seeing, Akshardham, Vaishno Devi Temple, Etc. Night Halt At Ahmedabad.

    Day 11: Ahmedabad - Dakor - Nathdwarka

    Morning Dept To Dakor Dwaraka , After Darshan Proceed To Nathdwarka Night Halt .

    Day 12: Nath Dwaraka - Kankroli - Udaipur Night Journey To Ujjain By Train

    Morning Nathdwarka Darshan , Kankroli Dwarka Darshan And Night Journey To Ujjain By Train

    Day 13: Jaipur Local And Night Stay

    Morning Fresh Up After Visit Local Sight Seeing, City Palace, Janthar Manthar, Birla Mandir, Hawa Mahal, Jalmahal(Out Side). And Night Stay.

    Day 14: Jaipur - Mathura - Brindavan And Departure To Hometown

    Morning Proceed Mathura Visit Sri Krishna Janmasthalam, Brundavan , Taj Mahal Etc. And Departure To Hometown By Train.

    Day 15: Departure

    Arrival Home Town.

  • Package Terms & Conditions :
    • Tour Schedule With Changes As Per Tour Manager Rules.

Contact Detail

Yatradarshini India

Contact Person :-


Address :-

#1099,Sai Sada,Bharath Colony , near r v pawar school,Chandan Baug,Kamathghar,Bhiwandi,Thane(dist), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Latest Tour Packages by

Yatradarshini India

Pancha Dwarka With Four Jyouthirlinga Tour Package - 13 D / 12 N

Pancha - Dwarka - Somnath - Nageshwar - Ujjain - Mahakaleshwar - Jyouthirlinga

Kerala Tour Package - 6 D / 5 N

Cochin - Munnar - Thekkady - Alleppey

Hyderabad Tour Package - 6 D / 5 N


Bangalore - Mysore - Ooty - Kodaikanal Tour - 6 D / 5 N

Bangalore - Mysore - Ooty - Kodaikanal