+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World
https://dynamic.tourtravelworld.com/travel-images/527283-logo.jpg

Member Since 2018

AR Holidays

4 /5 - 421 Reviews Write a Review

2-29/2; 3-95, Main Road, Opp: Uppal Bus Depot, Peerzadiguda, Hyderabad, Telangana, India

https://www.tourtravelworld.com/travel-agents/ar-holidays-hyderabad-527283/reviews.htm "Mo,Tu,We,Th,Fr,Sa 09:00-18:00"

Destination : IN MY TH ID SG

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me Call Us - 08069247359 (Ext : 653)

Review & Rating of AR Holidays

  • Mahesh Joshi - Gujrat Reviewed: 10 Jul 2024

    Review by Mahesh Joshi

    5/5

    Thank you so much AR Holidays for arranging this awesome trip of Udaipur for us!! You have been very helpful throughout the whole trip and due to this we could actually feel the best & amazing. We would love to use your service for our future holidays too...

    Udaipur

  • Hitesh Dave - Gujrat Reviewed: 10 Jul 2024

    Review by Hitesh Dave

    5/5

    Amazing trip to Queen of Hills - Shimla!! Convenient booking, simple procedure, great communication and fantastic tour. Thank you AR Holidays to help us explore this wonderful place without hustle.

    Shimla

  • Sneha Ramesh Gupta - Maharashtra Reviewed: 10 Jul 2024

    Review by Sneha Ramesh Gupta

    5/5

    It was an excellent experience to go with AR Holidays. They had managed our trip very punctually. Selection of hotels was very nice. Thanks AR Team for such a wonderful trip.

    Kodaikanal

  • Sanjay Surve - Maharashtra - Mumbai Reviewed: 10 Jul 2024

    Review by Sanjay Surve

    5/5

    Our Memorable trip of Rajasthan which have been so beautiful because of your planning. Well planned itinerary suggested with beautiful hotels at Jaipur Rests of the locations and hotels Fantastic. Highly Recommended AR Holidays

    Jaipur Udaipur

  • Manish Patel - Gujrat Reviewed: 10 Jul 2024

    Review by Manish Patel

    5/5

    It was an excellent experience to go with AR Holidays. They had managed our trip very punctually. Selection of hotels was very nice. Driver Safal was very punctual and knowledgeable. Thanks AR Holidays for such a wonderful trip.

    Munnar

  • Sameer Shah - Gujrat Reviewed: 10 Jul 2024

    Review by Sameer Shah

    5/5

    Thoroughly enjoyed my trip , Excellent arrangements done at all the places by AR Holidays team. Driver was also good, very polite ,punctual & knowledgeable. It's overall memorable trip for all of us. Thanks once again.

    Bali

  • Abhishek Patel - Gujrat Reviewed: 10 Jul 2024

    Review by Abhishek Patel

    5/5

    Very professional but still very friendly team who handled every little aspects of tour very well..a well planned tour with personal touch Thanks to AR Holidays & Team

    Kumarakom

  • Navin Kotian - Gujrat Reviewed: 10 Jul 2024

    Review by Navin Kotian

    5/5

    We enjoyed our Bangkok honeymoon trip & the experience was awesome. We both really thankful to you and your team for organizing all stuff. It will be in our best memories. AR Holidays is Best in Service

    Bangkok

  • Vishal Narang - Maharashtra Reviewed: 10 Jul 2024

    Review by Vishal Narang

    5/5

    All planning was smooth. I would like to highlight that the driver was amazing. He was well versed about the area and very cooperative. Thank you AR holidays for hassle free Family Holiday.

    Mahabaleshwar

  • Anil Deshpande - Maharashtra - Mumbai Reviewed: 10 Jul 2024

    Review by Anil Deshpande

    5/5

    We travelled to Phuket with AR Holidays. It was our 1st trip with AR Holiday as a Member, our experience was very smooth, pick up drop & all sightseeing were properly managed. We will definitely plan next Holiday with AR Holidays.

    Phuket

Average Customer Rating

4/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 236
  • 4 94
  • 2 5
  • 1 86
Write a Review

Chat Now
TourTravelWorld!
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?
Today, 08:40 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Good! When are you planning to go?

Are your trip dates finalized?
Today, 08:40 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Which city is the starting point of your travel?
Today, 08:40 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.
Today, 08:40 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Please provide your contact number.
Today, 08:40 PM
TourTravelWorld!
May we know the number of travelers?
Today, 08:40 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Share your Hotel Star Preference?
Today, 08:40 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Give us the Budget Estimate of your trip by per Person.
Today, 08:40 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.
Today, 08:40 PM
Thank You
We have received your requirement.
We will get back to you shortly!!"
Today, 08:40 PM