+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World
https://dynamic.tourtravelworld.com/travel-images/527283-logo.jpg

Member Since 2018

AR Holidays

4 /5 - 331 Reviews Write a Review

2-29/2; 3-95, Main Road, Opp: Uppal Bus Depot, Peerzadiguda, Hyderabad, Telangana, India

https://www.tourtravelworld.com/travel-agents/ar-holidays-hyderabad-527283/reviews.htm "Mo,Tu,We,Th,Fr,Sa 09:00-18:00"

Destination : IN MY TH ID SG

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me Call Us - 08069247359 (Ext : 653)

Review & Rating of AR Holidays

  • Rana yogitaba - Reviewed: 18 Apr 2024

    Review by Rana Yogitaba

    1/5

    Worst experience per night 4000 ke upar padti he bakvas company he fas gaye hum

    Manali

  • Atul Jain - Mumbai Reviewed: 15 Apr 2024

    Review by Atul Jain

    1/5

    Fraud and Unethical company. No salary on time 45 days fake policy and unnecessary deduction, Owner went in jail and have a criminal record, no shame to owner demanding unnecessary money from member. Not providing services. Gang of fraud and chor working from Mumbai and looting people. Be aware of a such fraud company know as AR Holidays and Madhav Vacation. Scammer No 1 Amit Rana.

    Goa

  • Anurag Pandey - Mumbai Reviewed: 10 Apr 2024

    Review by Anurag Pandey

    1/5

    Pls pls dont do not get into madhav vacation trap this company is completely fraud cheater and what the worst you can say is less I have worked with them for 15 days and i got to know that all are scammer they will invite you to banquet for promotion offer and at last they will give you table offer which would any amount the owner of this company Amit rana use to run A R holidays ..later he got arrested in Mumbai vasai and the important is they never do promotion in Mumbai , vasai and other part of Maharashtra .now this madhav vacation & Madhav Event and realtor 2 business is run by Amit rana the fraud . And the name of the owner is Sameer gori who is working under Amit Rana they all are scammer Gujarat PPL be aware of them , specially Ahmedabad.

    Lonavala

  • Rana harpalsinh - Reviewed: 07 Apr 2024

    Review by Rana Harpalsinh

    1/5

    T&c ke nam pe extra money le liya time pe koi booking nahi deta customer care number pe koi thik se bat nahi karta never buy this package worst of money and your holiday bakvas company ghtiya log

    Manali

  • Paritosh Jain - Gujrat Reviewed: 28 Feb 2024

    Review by Paritosh Jain

    5/5

    Holiday was planned very comfortably and ample time given for sight seeing plus rest.No tention since Hotels were booked and vehicle with driver provided in tour. Really enjoyed tour. Thanks to AR Holidays and Team.

    Nainital

  • Uday Athawle - Maharashtra - Mumbai Reviewed: 28 Feb 2024

    Review by Uday Athawle

    5/5

    We had the great Kumbalgarh Holiday. We all enjoyed every moment. Thanks AR Holidays for the selection of good food and management of the tour.

    Kumbhalgarh

  • Neha Amin - Bangalore Reviewed: 28 Feb 2024

    Review by Neha Amin

    5/5

    Excellent!! It was a wonderfully organized trip to Manali with beautiful cruising experience, Thank you AR Holidays and team.

    Manali

  • Raghu Raman - Bangalore Reviewed: 28 Feb 2024

    Review by Raghu Raman

    5/5

    We have amazing in manali. AR Holidays really supported us and they helped us in last min changes in plan. The driver provided by them is also very supportive and we had the amazing time over there. Thankyou AR Holidays

    Manali

  • Bimal Rai - Gujrat Reviewed: 28 Feb 2024

    Review by Bimal Rai

    5/5

    Overall experience is good.. the best part of the trip was house boat. Houseboat was the best experience. AR Holidays is Amazing. Best Service & Hospitality

    Munnar

  • Ketan Khemani - Maharashtra - Mumbai Reviewed: 28 Feb 2024

    Review by Ketan Khemani

    5/5

    It was 2 nights & 3 days trip to Sasan Gir & well arranged, efficient ,helpful & polite . good service, good food good staff . reasonable . Property was just amazing & staff & service too good. AR Holiday is highly recommended.

    Sasan

Average Customer Rating

4/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 154
  • 4 94
  • 2 4
  • 1 79
Write a Review

Chat Now
TourTravelWorld!
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?
Today, 12:20 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Good! When are you planning to go?

Are your trip dates finalized?
Today, 12:20 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Which city is the starting point of your travel?
Today, 12:20 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.
Today, 12:20 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Please provide your contact number.
Today, 12:20 AM
TourTravelWorld!
May we know the number of travelers?
Today, 12:20 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Share your Hotel Star Preference?
Today, 12:20 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Give us the Budget Estimate of your trip by per Person.
Today, 12:20 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.
Today, 12:20 AM
Thank You
We have received your requirement.
We will get back to you shortly!!"
Today, 12:20 AM