+91-11-45679615

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2017

Clique Tours And Travels

5 /5 - 6 Reviews Write a Review

Former MP Building, Below Syndicate Bank, Ranipool Baazar, Gangtok, Sikkim, India, India

Destination : IN

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me Call Us - 08045133273

Review & Rating of Clique Tours And Travels

  • Johnson Jain - Mumbai Reviewed: 16 Jul 2018

    Review by Johnson Jain

    5/5

    ONG planned a wonderful itinerary for us and everything was managed well, right from Hotel bookings to Travel from Airports to Sightseeing. I certainly suggest his company for Sikkim tourism. Keep up the good work ONG.

  • Anurag Mishra - Delhi Reviewed: 29 Jan 2018

    Review by Anurag Mishra

    5/5

    We had a wonderful experience enjoying our Sikkim trip. We were looking for a reliable travel agent. We searched online and contacted Clique travel. We find them highly professional n responsive. Driver was excellent n courteous.

  • Shivanand Vibhuti - Bangalore Reviewed: 22 Dec 2017

    Review by Shivanand Vibhuti

    5/5

    This is one of the best travel agent in Sikkim with reasonable price... Driver Ong was really friendly and very informative and professional. He guided throught our trip for 7 days. Thank you Clique tours and travels for the great service..

  • Dinesh Pandhari Hatwar - Reviewed: 15 Nov 2017

    Review by Dinesh Pandhari Hatwar

    5/5

    I was looking for a reliable travel agent in the market and I came into contact with Clique Tours And Travels while searching online. I am really happy that I chose this organization leaving all others. It offers amazing deals on different travel requirements and also has a very large database of hotels and tour packages.

  • vinod kumar - Reviewed: 08 Nov 2017

    Review by Vinod Kumar

    5/5

    I am really glad that I chose this agent for booking different types of travel packages. I have joined hands with this company for availing exciting packages few years ago. And, since then I am availing their services as I know they provide the best of all. Also, I recommend this company to every friend and family member of mine.

  • Satish Bhosale - Reviewed: 29 Oct 2017

    Review by Satish Bhosale

    5/5

    I thank from the bottom of my heart to this company for helping us getting the most amazing deal for my travel need. I have contacted them a week ago and I got the best and lucrative deal which no other company was offering. I must say, everyone should consider getting holiday packages from Clique Tours And Travels.

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 6
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 05:57 PM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld