4 Days Tour in the South Region of Cameroon

Image Not Available

4 Days Tour in the South Region of Cameroon

Package Duration
6 Days / 5 Nights
Destination Covered
Kribi - Campo Maam - Douala

Book Now

  • Package Includes :
    • Lodging and feeding.
    • 1.5 Litre bottle of mineral water per day.
    • Touristic sites fees.
    • Guide to the sites.
    • Tour guide.
    • Welcome and transfer from airport to hotel.
    • Vehicle and driver.

  • Day 1: Douala

    Arrive at Douala International airport, Sight seeing in Douala (depending on the hour of arrival), the castle of prince Dika Akwa, the central market, Youpwe (village of the fishermen), the bride on river wouri, the main ONCPB Musuem at the ‘Hotel de ville”, ‘marche de fleurs’ and its arts objects, the pagoda of king bell, the statue of new liberty at the deido round about. Dinner and Night in Douala

    Day 2: Douala - Kribi

    After breakfast travel to kribi.
    Stop at Elog Batindi.
    Visit to the pygmy camps, watching the pygmy-shows.
    Visit the traditional pygmy healers.
    Continuation to kribi and visit Lobe falls.
    Dinner and night in kribi.

    Day 3: Ebodje

    After breakfast, trip to Ebodje. Visit Village and a canoe trip on the ocean or River Likodo.
    Guided tour of Marine Turtle Museum. Cultural evening and spend the night at Ebodje.

    Day 4: Nkoelon

    After breakfast, trip to Nko’elon; visit caves and spend the day in a local family.

    Day 5: Campo

    Drive through the Campo Ma’an National Park,visit Memve’ele falls and return to Ebodje, Night and dinner at Ebodje.

    Day 6: Ebodje

    After breakfast drive from Ebodje to Kribi to Doaula.

Contact Detail

Angel Travel and Tours Agency

Contact Person :-

Ms Yvonne Nyenty

Address :-

P.O. Box-255., Buea, Cameroon - 00237

Latest Tour Packages by

Angel Travel and Tours Agency

Cameroon Safari Tour - 15 D / 14 N

Buea - Yaounde - Douala - Kribi - Waza Park - Rhumsiki Mountain

Mount Cameroon Trip - 4 D / 3 N


Cameroon and Equatorial Guinea Tour - 12 D / 11 N

Buea - Douala - Foumban - Bafoussam - Bafut - Kribi - Bamenda - Malabo