+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World
https://dynamic.tourtravelworld.com/travel-images/513235-logo.jpg

Member Since 2018

Himalayan High Adventures

2 /5 - 19 Reviews Write a Review

Near L&T Housing Complex, Lal Bazar Marg, P.O Baragaon, Joshimath, Uttarakhand - 246443

https://www.tourtravelworld.com/travel-agents/himalayan-hight-adventure-joshimath-513235/reviews.htm "Mo,Tu,We,Th,Fr,Sa 09:00-18:00"

Destination : IN

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Himalayan High Adventures

  • SUE NOOT - Reviewed: 12 Mar 2018

    Review by SUE NOOT

    2/5

    That Was our, Amazing journeys with Inspiring Peoples!!! Thanks a lot Himalayan High Adventures!!!!! JOHN VARCO Team Leader American Expedition to Mt.Kalanka.

  • Ramkrishan Banerjee & family. - Reviewed: 12 Mar 2018

    Review by Ramkrishan Banerjee & Family.

    2/5

    “Thanks for The Wonderful Tour” I came here 24 jan.2015 & trek with your Company.(Himalayan High Adventures). To Tali top the tour was nice all the Supporting Team are Very Co-operative. Very Gentle behavior high Experienced Knowledge I want to trek with you Future hopefully. Thanks a lot, Kolkata (W.B)

    Nice

  • Raddhi R.S - Reviewed: 12 Mar 2018

    Review by Raddhi R.S

    2/5

    This was my First trek and it has been an amazing, memorable experience thanks to Mahavir Uncle & Himalayan high Adventures & his Team. They Provide us all the Facilities we asked for with a Smile & were very Polite & nice. I had a lot of fan, The trek tired me cause it was my first time but with their hope & Motivation I had great to move forward. I would Like to thank them for this wonderful journeys & I hope to be on more trek with this Team. Regards Mumbai Mob. no-08762206509.

  • Mugdha Nikkam - Reviewed: 12 Mar 2018

    Review by Mugdha Nikkam

    2/5

    This was my 10 th. trek and so far the safest and the best trek. all of us enjoyed a lot, Evan thought I was used to trekking and camping this trek was all thrilling for me as it was for the beginners. I have done other treks with different guides. But Mahavir Uncle is the Best Guide. thanks you for being so Sweet and Patient. You all Supported us throughout this journey. The food was Delicious and very tasty We had Such a Comfortable Journey. That it did not seem like we were on a trek. Once again thank you very much!!! Looking forward to another Trek with you & your Company. With Best Regards. Mumbai Mob. No-08422099003 During the Deoria tal Chandershila Spring trekking expedition.

    Deoria

  • Deepak From Mumbai - Reviewed: 12 Mar 2018

    Review by Deepak From Mumbai

    2/5

    Himalayan high Adventures. Personally I Enjoyed all these Days with you and your Team. Your team Planned every Details to best Possible minutes it makes you all a perfect Host !!! My Family Enjoyed a lot. you made my Wife’s Birth day the best ever celebrated birth day with a Wonderful Cake, all best wishes and good environment my Son Enjoyed every bit of kiss this trip with your handy and touchy support. Thank you and your Team from bottom of my Heart. During the Deoria Tal chandershila Trekking Expedition.

    Deoria

  • Candy Smith Team (During the K - Reviewed: 12 Mar 2018

    Review by Candy Smith Team (During The K

    2/5

    Wow Himalayan High Adventures is fab!!! The guides & Supporting Staff is an outstanding. He planned a route that was Well suited to our level of fitness& include he most beautiful Views of the area. Each moment of every day was a Complete Pleasure. The food was truly a treat. every meal fit for a MAHARAJA!!! I shall don’t quick know how you Managed it. Thank for all the cooking Staff too!!! know how you Managed it. Thank for all the cooking Staff too!!! Every aspect of the trek was extremely well organized in fact 5 Star all the Way, I am looking forward to doing more Waking in the future which I know will be as much Fun. Thanks Mahavir for Every things Specially you. P.O. box 1483 Gallo manor 2052 Johannesburg South Africa  Emai-idnac@mueb.co.za  Tel-011 80265222

    Most

  • Anne Glbert Chase - Reviewed: 12 Mar 2018

    Review by Anne Glbert Chase

    2/5

    The Himalayan high Adventures were Great !!!!! The Porters & Supporting Staff Were great. They were Very Quick and all of our stuff arrive early and the good condition. Thank you very much !!!!! Team Leader American German Expedition To Mt.Nealkhant 2015, Email-annegilbertchase@gmail.com Tel-001-804-512-8212,

  • ANGAN CHAARIYE - Reviewed: 12 Mar 2018

    Review by ANGAN CHAARIYE

    2/5

    This is to acknowledge the service rendered by your organization. Himalayan high Adventures to Angan Chaariye in Organizing Ali & Bedni Bugyal trekking Expedition 2015 from 24 th 28 may 2015. We Deeply appreciate the Total logistic Support that you extend since our team arrived at Wan village. and carried out trekking to Badani bugyal and than to Dedana village by Ali Bugyal. and finally to Loharjang in terms of accommodation, Kitchen Service, Porter and Guide, The food Quality was outstanding the guide Knowledgeable and Helpful. and other Support Staff also accommodating. We are gratefully satisfied with your Organization and hoop to seek your help in possible future expeditions. Wish you all success!!! Thank you With Regards Secretary Reg.no-s/11/13109 of 2002/3 81/c,Rishi Bankim Sarani Serampore Hooghly West Bangal.

    Hooghly Serampore

  • SHYAMOL SARKAR - Reviewed: 12 Mar 2018

    Review by SHYAMOL SARKAR

    2/5

    The Awesome Support & Service Provide by Himalayan High Adventures Mr,Mahavir Rana Of Joshimath during Our Nandaghunti Expedition. Thanks High Adventures for Every things. LEADER MT. NANDAGHUNTI EXPEDITION PARVAT ABHIYATRI SANGHA KOLKATA.

    Joshimath

  • Mr.Mudhukar P.Kumbhar - Reviewed: 12 Mar 2018

    Review by Mr.Mudhukar P.Kumbhar

    2/5

    We Complete our Satopanth Lake Trek From 24 th august by Himalayan high Adventures we Complete the trek according to their Planning. During the trek Whole Staff was Co-operative no body from our team caused any difficulty. Service from the staff was Excellent. after Completing Satopanth Lake trek We also Complete valley of Flower & Hemkunt trek, this trek also we Complete Successfully. Cooperation from Mr. Mahavir Rana was also very good. Thanks Phaltan Dit. Satara Maharastra, Mob-09422608014

    Satara

Average Customer Rating

2/5



Operator Rating

  • 2 19
Write a Review

Chat Now
TourTravelWorld!
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?
Today, 01:27 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Good! When are you planning to go?

Are your trip dates finalized?
Today, 01:27 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Which city is the starting point of your travel?
Today, 01:27 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.
Today, 01:27 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Please provide your contact number.
Today, 01:27 PM
TourTravelWorld!
May we know the number of travelers?
Today, 01:27 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Share your Hotel Star Preference?
Today, 01:27 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Give us the Budget Estimate of your trip by per Person.
Today, 01:27 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.
Today, 01:27 PM
Thank You
We have received your requirement.
We will get back to you shortly!!"
Today, 01:27 PM