Delhi - Jaipur - Agra - Delhi

Delhi - Jaipur - Agra - Delhi

Package Duration
6 Days / 5 Nights
Destination Covered
Delhi - Jaipur - Agra

Book Now

  • Day 1: Arrival - Delhi

    Meet assistance upon arrival and transfer to Hotel, Overnight at Hotel.

    Day 2: Delhi - Jaipur

    After Breakfast Drive to Jaipur, lunch enroute, and in the evening transfer to Hotel and overnight at Hotel.

    Day 3: Jaipur

    Jaipur is a Gateway to Rajasthan, also known as Pink city, as all buildings have a Pink tint on them. It is an unselfconsciously medieval city, with stately places, colourful bazaars and a fort brooding over the city, Graceful women in Swirling skirts and viels of red, yellow, orange and magenta, laden with silver jewellery, straight tall men in Turbans and luching carts drawn by camels, do nothing to dispel the illusion. You will visit Amer fort (on Elephant back), City Palace museum, Observatory and Palace of Winds. Overnight stay at hotel.

    Day 4: Jaipur - Fateh Pur Sikri - Agra

    Morning breakfast at the hotel and drive to Agra. Enroute visiting Fatehpur sikri- named as The Abondoned city. Built by great Mugal Emperor Akbar, as his capital but after few years abondoned due to scarcity of water. The whole city is built of Red Sand Stone. On arrival transfer to hotel for overnight stay.

    Day 5: Agra - Delhi

    Morning after breakfast Drive to Delhi and full day city tour. Enjoy combined city tour of Old & New Delhi visiting Red fort, Jama Masjid, Rajghat, India Gate, President house etc. Entrances to Monuments are not included (only car with Guide). Later transfer to the Airport.

    Day 6: Delhi - Your Country

    Departure to your country.

Contact Detail

Speedways Travels

Contact Person :-

Mr Puneet Gupta

Address :-

3, CSC Kaka Nagar Market, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003

Latest Tour Packages by

Speedways Travels

Delhi - Agra Tour - 2 D / 1 N

Delhi - Agra

Delhi - Corbett National Park - Delhi - 4 D / 3 N

Delhi - Corbett National Park

Delhi - Jaipur - Delhi - 3 D / 2 N

Delhi - Jaipur - Delhi

Royal Tour of Rajasthan - 21 D / 20 N

Delhi - Mukandgarh - Bikaner - Jaisalmer - Khuri - Khimsar - Jodhpur - Umbalgarh - Mount Abu - Ranakpur - Udaipur - Chittorgarh - Pushker - Fatehpur Sikri - Agra

Special Tour of Rajasthan - 15 D / 14 N

Delhi - Mandawa - Bikaner - Jaisalmer - Khuri - Jodhpur - Udaipur - pushkar - Jaipur - Fatehpur Sikri - Agra

Delhi - Agra - Delhi

Delhi - Agra