Exclusive Kerala Tour

Exclusive Kerala Tour

Package Duration
8 Days / 7 Nights
Destination Covered
Kovalam - Trivandrum - Alleppey - Kumarakom - Thekkady - Munnar - Kochi

Book Now

  • Package Includes :
    • Transport in A/c Indica.
    • Accommodation in 3 star hotel.
    • Complimentary breakfast in all hotels.
    • One night stay in deluxe houseboat.

  • Day 1: Trivandrum

    Upon arrival in Trivandrum, meet and transfer to hotel. Morning after breakfast proceed to visit the important places like Padmanabhapuram Palace, Kaudiar Palace, Napier Museum. Overnight stay at hotel.

    Day 2: Kovalam

    Morning after breakfast proceed to Kovalam, Sankhumugham Beach, Varkala Beach and others. Later on return back to the resort for an overnight stay.

    Day 3: Alleppey

    After breakfast check into the deluxe houseboat to enjoy the backwater cruise at Alleppey. This journey is considered to be one of the best attractions. All meals will be available at the houseboat. Overnight at the houseboat.

    Day 4: Thekkady

    Morning after breakfast enjoy the drive to Thekkady (Periyar)-India\'s most fascinating natural wildlife sanctuary. On reaching Thekkady check in hotel and later move out for the local tour. Visit The Periyar Wildlife Sanctuary, Periyar Lake. Overnight stay at Thekkady Hotel.

    Day 5: Munnar

    After breakfast proceed to Munnar. Visit Anaimudi Peak - the highest peak, Devikulam, Mettupatti Dam. Overnight Stay at Hotel.

    Day 6: Munnar

    After breakfast proceed to Nyayamakad, Echo Point, Rajamala, Kundala, Power House Waterfalls, Malankara Reservoir. Overnight at Munnar Hotel.

    Day 7: Kochi

    After breakfast move out for Cochin. Visit the Jewish Synagogue, Dutch Palace, St:Francis Church, Chinese fishing nets and cherai Beach. Overnight at hotel.

    Day 8: Kochi

    After breakfast, proceed to Kochi airport/railway station.

Contact Detail


Contact Person :-

Mr Sathish

Address :-

Peelamedu, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India - 641004

Latest Tour Packages by


Boundless Kerala Tour - 7 D / 6 N

Kochi - Munnar - Thekkady - Kumarakom - Calicut - Wayanad

Navagraha Temples Tour - 4 D / 3 N

Trichy - Tanjore - Kumbakonam

South Grand Tour - 4 D / 3 N

Kanyakumari - Rameshwaram - Madurai

Golden Triangle Tour - 5 D / 4 N

Bangalore - Mysore - Ooty