Post Your Requirement
Tour Travel World

Golden Triangle Tours

Package Duration
7 Days / 6 Nights
Destination Covered
New Delhi - Jaipur - Agra

  • Day 1 : Arrival Delhi

    Description :

    Arrive Delhi

    Day 2 : Delhi sightseeing

    Description :

    Delhi Sightseeing

    Day 3 : Delhi / Jaipur

    • Amber Fort

    Description :

    Delhi / Jaipur with Amber Fort

    Day 4 : Jaipur

    Description :

    Jaipur city sightseeing

    Day 5 : Jaipur

    • Fatehpur Sikri

    Description :

    Jaipur / Agra via Fatehpur Sikri.

    Day 6 : Agra

    Description :

    Agra sightseeing and return to Delhi.

    Day 7 : Departure

    Description :

    Departure Delhi

  • Other Benefits (On Arrival)
    Description :
    Lawania Special
    Golden Triangle Tours
    Rate this post

    Duration: 06 Nights - 07 Days
    Places Covered: Delhi - Jaipur - Agra - Delhi

    Golden Triangle Tours - This Golden Triangle Tour in India includes the three Royal cities of North India in Delhi, Agra and Jaipur. We start our North India tour package from the capital city of India, Delhi Tours. In Delhi we see the monuments like Lal Quila, Qutab Minar, Lotus Temple, India Gate, Raj Ghat etc. From Delhi we go to Jaipur. In Jaipur we visit the Hawa Mahal, Amer Palace, City Palace, Jaigarh, Jantar Mantar, Nahargarh Fort and Sisodia Rani Ka Bagh. Our Golden Triangle tour package reaches Agra after visiting Fatehpur Sikri. At Agra we visit the Monument of love - Taj Mahal and Akbar's Red Fort.

Contact Detail

Lawania Adventures Pvt. Ltd.

Contact Person :-

Mr Mr. Harish Lawania

Address :- 204 Natraj Apartments, 67 I P Extension, Patparganj, 204 Natraj Apartments, 67 I P Extension, Patparganj, 204 Natraj Apartments, 67 I P Extension, Patparganj, New Delhi - 110092
Contact Number :- 9810XXXXXX View Contact

View All Packages »

Latest Tour Packages by

Lawania Adventures Pvt. Ltd.