+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2015

Avash Shergill Travel

5 /5 - 8 Reviews Write a Review

124, Sector 35 A, Chandigarh City, Chandigarh, India, India

Destination : IN MY TH ID US BT NP SG AE

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Avash Shergill Travel

  • Manu Kusiakose - Kochi Reviewed: 22 Jul 2017

    Review by Manu Kusiakose

    4/5

    Colva beach candlelight dinner Thank you so much...i really enjoyed it... Hotels Very Good Cab & Driver Good Services of Travel Agent Very Good

  • Manish Syahi - Surat Reviewed: 22 Jul 2017

    Review by Manish Syahi

    4/5

    Best memories dolphin and cruise ride I will get back to you soon for foreign tour Your service was absolute fantastic without any tension Published Thank You Manish You are always WELCOME

  • Raghu Teja - Bangaluru Reviewed: 22 Jul 2017

    Review by Raghu Teja

    5/5

    Very reliable and responsible agent. Made the entire trip very smooth and enjoyable.

  • Sandeep Thapa - Delhi Reviewed: 22 Jul 2017

    Review by Sandeep Thapa

    5/5

    Great trip ,enjoyed alot .Thanks for your help and great arrangements Sir

  • Sandeep Punia - Ambala Reviewed: 19 Sep 2016

    Review by Sandeep Punia

    5/5

    I along with my Family booked for Goa Package with Avash Shergill Travel. I enjoyed alot with my family, specially my kids had lots of enjoyment. All possible arrangements were done by Mr. Parminder Shergill. I love to choose them to book my next tour in future. Sandeep

  • Gurmail Singh - Ambala Reviewed: 19 Sep 2016

    Review by Gurmail Singh

    4/5

    Well Organized Trip 05 Sep 16 Satisfying Services I liked the website options and fully satisfied with the overall service of Avash Shergill Travel Chandigarh. - GURMAIL SINGH

  • Khushwant Singh - Ambala Reviewed: 19 Sep 2016

    Review by Khushwant Singh

    5/5

    A group of friend booked the Goa Tour with Avash Shergill Travel Chandigarh. We enjoyed a lot in Goa, The arrangement & timely help in provided by Parminder Shergill & Avashdeep Shergill was tremendous. We will not forget this tour. In future we decided to book all tours to be booked by us will from Avash Shergill Travel. Khushwant Singh

  • SANDEEP - Ambala Reviewed: 30 Aug 2016

    Review by SANDEEP

    4/5

    I along with my family & friends visited Kashmir. Avash Shergill Travel has provided all help & we enjoyed our holidays in Kashmir. Special Thanks to Mr Parminder Shergill CEO Avash Shergill Travel.

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 4
  • 4 4
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 08:39 PM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld