+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World
https://dynamic.tourtravelworld.com/travel-images/459557-logo.jpg

Member Since 2016

Make Way Trips

4 /5 - 73 Reviews Write a Review

Office No.156 Vardhaman Premium Mall, Main Road, Opposite Kali Mata Mandir,, Pitampura ,New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110034

https://www.tourtravelworld.com/travel-agents/make-way-trips-delhi-459557/reviews.htm "Mo,Tu,We,Th,Fr,Sa 09:00-18:00"

Destination : IN FR CH BT SG AE

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Make Way Trips

  • Raju HN - Reviewed: 17 Oct 2023

    Review by Raju HN

    1/5

    Ravlin chawla is big time fraud, she will take money and say yes to everything you ask for and on travel schedule she will say nai ho rha hai jo karna hai kar lo.. NEVER EVER BUY ANYTHING from this cheater Ravlin and Make Way Trips

    Uttarkashi

  • raaj - Reviewed: 28 Aug 2023

    Review by Raaj

    1/5

    Mrs Ravleen Chawla is a fraud, cheater and chor travel agent. DO NOT take any service from her. She will take all your money and run away.

    Shimla

  • Santosh - delhi Reviewed: 26 May 2023

    Review by Santosh

    1/5

    totally frod chor Mrs. Ravleen Chawla very bad service

    Manali

  • Santosh - delhi Reviewed: 26 May 2023

    Review by Santosh

    1/5

    totally frod chor Mrs. Ravleen Chawla very bad service

    Manali

  • Prince Narang - Noida Reviewed: 23 Feb 2023

    Review by Prince Narang

    1/5

    RAVLEEN is big time fraud, she will take money and say yes to everything you ask for and on travel schedule she will say nai ho rha h jo karna h kar lo.. NEVER EVER BUY ANYTHING from this cheater RAVLEEN and Make w=Way Trips

  • Prince Narang - Noida Reviewed: 23 Feb 2023

    Review by Prince Narang

    1/5

    FRAUD SHE IS the agent and company - Ravleen kaur and Make Way Trips

  • Sudhan - Gurgaon Reviewed: 05 Feb 2023

    Review by Sudhan

    1/5

    The group package communication & Guidance is very Average.( specifically with hotel arrangement ) Very Lethargic arrangements for a trip. Booked Buss tickets are very basic for a 12 hrs journey. No any Local Facilitator arranged in Manali for the Trip Followup. No sincere response from arranged Hotel Management. Hotel Dinner starts only at 08:30 which is quite late. Hotels Recommended to customer are very poor. Highly Disappointed with amenities, quality, service & Food. vehicle provided are as per charges. Touring Driver was good and supportive.

    Manali

  • Ocean Verma - Delhi Reviewed: 20 Jan 2023

    Review by Ocean Verma

    4/5

    Overall it was a very budget friendly and amazing experience. The food and hotel service was really amazing. Looking forward to join you guys again with a mesmerising experience. Thankyousomuch for the amazing service.

  • Abhishek - Reviewed: 21 Dec 2022

    Review by Abhishek

    5/5

    Awesome 😎 Trip Good Food Hotels Cordinate And Travel

  • Amit Singh Koranga - New Delhi Reviewed: 21 Dec 2022

    Review by Amit Singh Koranga

    5/5

    I have a great experience with Ravleen from Raahi travel she was so nice so humble provided us best services, everything was perfect, guys must do trips from Raahi travels. Thanks Raahi Travels for making my trip memorable.

    Nice

Average Customer Rating

4/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 37
  • 4 10
  • 3 1
  • 2 9
  • 1 16
Write a Review

Chat Now
TourTravelWorld!
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?
Today, 01:08 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Good! When are you planning to go?

Are your trip dates finalized?
Today, 01:08 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Which city is the starting point of your travel?
Today, 01:08 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.
Today, 01:08 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Please provide your contact number.
Today, 01:08 PM
TourTravelWorld!
May we know the number of travelers?
Today, 01:08 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Share your Hotel Star Preference?
Today, 01:08 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Give us the Budget Estimate of your trip by per Person.
Today, 01:08 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.
Today, 01:08 PM
Thank You
We have received your requirement.
We will get back to you shortly!!"
Today, 01:08 PM