+91-9650797635

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2015

Amass Travel Services Pvt Limited

5 /5 - 13 Reviews Write a Review

734 8th floor westend mall janak puri, Janakpuri, New Delhi, Delhi, India

Destination : IN MY TH AU NZ US FR ES IT CH CN LK SG AE UK

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Amass Travel Services Pvt Limited

  • chander sharma - delhi Reviewed: 17 Jun 2017

    Review by Chander Sharma

    5/5

    i have visited bhutan by using services of travelbhai.co.in and found their overall arrangemenrs were excellent.i will like to recommend my friends/colleagues

  • promil - harayana Reviewed: 17 Jun 2017

    Review by Promil

    5/5

    i have visited bangkok,phuket thru www.travelbhai.co.in and was thrilled for serviced they provided to us.i will refer my friends to use their services for future trips

  • ramesh kumar - delhi Reviewed: 02 Apr 2017

    Review by Ramesh Kumar

    5/5

    we have visited with family to kerala on 19/3/2017 and returned on 24/3/2017.we found trip arrangement excellent.we will recommend our friends thru amass travel services pvt.good value for money spent

  • shilpi - gurgaon Reviewed: 02 Apr 2017

    Review by Shilpi

    5/5

    we have visited Malaysia with family on 14/3/2017 and returned on 20/3/17.trip was fully enjoyed by all family members.we are thanfull to amass travel services for their excellent services in all ares.

  • Ruchika Patel - Agra Reviewed: 10 Oct 2016

    Review by Ruchika Patel

    4/5

    I like to share my expirance with you we found your services all over nice and decent. We got everyhelp that we need the system you build is really is the best part of your services. Thank you see you in near future again

  • ramesh kumar - noida Reviewed: 03 Oct 2016

    Review by Ramesh Kumar

    5/5

    we have visited dubai thru travel bhai along with our family.we found their services highly satisfied.we are going to recommend our friends to use for their holiday trips.

  • Jitendra - Delhi Reviewed: 27 Sep 2016

    Review by Jitendra

    5/5

    My journey with Travel bhai is Super Awesome. I Recently visted Dubai at the very last stage with them with my friends and they just did a fabulous job regarding booking a packing Included Visa service . Travel Bhai Thank You. For making our trip successful .

  • Rupali singh - Reviewed: 19 Sep 2016

    Review by Rupali Singh

    2/5

    We are really thankful to travel bhai for the super awesome servies and make our goa trip memorable. We will get back to you soon for the next trip..

  • c b sharma - delhi Reviewed: 12 Sep 2016

    Review by C B Sharma

    5/5

    we have visited honkong & mecau with family .they have met our expectation and met all commitment .i will like to refer my friends to them.our family was very happy with this group.

  • Aaditya Raina - Delhi Reviewed: 09 Sep 2016

    Review by Aaditya Raina

    5/5

    I went to Kullu& Manali with my family & it was amazing tour in my life and Travelbhai provides an excellent services to us :)

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 11
  • 4 1
  • 2 1
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 07:04 AM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld