+91-9211974649

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2017

Yatri Travel Point

3 /5 - 12 Reviews Write a Review

Deepti Dimension Plaza, 305 3rd Floor, Nasirpur, Sec-1 A, Dwarka, New Delhi, Delhi, India

Destination : IN WS MY TH ID PT BT LK SG ZM SV AE

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Yatri Travel Point

  • Babu P L - Reviewed: 28 Dec 2018

    Review by Babu P L

    5/5

    My friend suggested contacting this company as I was looking for a travel agent that can provide the best tour package for my preferred destination. It offered complete solution to my travel requirements and the best part is that its customer care executives handle every query with patience and provide apt suggestions.

  • Palaparthi Tirzah - Reviewed: 28 Dec 2018

    Review by Palaparthi Tirzah

    2/5

    We a group of 17 members travelled few days back, for about one week. The receiving was good, and the hotel bookings were apt with good hospitality, the driver was very friendly though we had a communication problem, he was very alert while driving in ghat roads, and made our trip memorable. And now we are back safe and we recommend anyone to go with yatri travels. The only problem is with the tempo traveller, seating is very congested, and uncomfortable. Overall this travel is genuine.

  • Chhavi Saxena - Reviewed: 28 Dec 2018

    Review by Chhavi Saxena

    2/5

    My holiday trip to mount Abu, Udaipur (2017)and Nainital (January 2018) with Yatri travel point( Anand) was very memorable, Anand is very helping and responsive, the quality of hotel, accommodations & food are superb,I appreciate the services of yatri travel point,would strongly recommend and suggest to avail the services of yatri travel services.

  • Moortys - Reviewed: 28 Dec 2018

    Review by Moortys

    2/5

    My Holiday Trip to Kerala with Yatri Travel Point in the last week of Oct, 2017 was a memorable one. They are very responsive. The quality of accommodation, vehicle, route plan what not everything is simply superb. In short my package with Yatri Travel Point is simply (PAISA VASOOL). I strongly recommended it to my friend who went on Kerala with Yatri Travel Point in last month thanked me for advising Yatri Travel Point. Just book it, for get it. Rest they will take care of us ensuring utmost satisfaction of us. Thanks to Siddarth, the Executive of Yatri Travel Point.

  • Amit Gera - Reviewed: 28 Dec 2018

    Review by Amit Gera

    2/5

    Its amazing experience to book a travel package with Yatri travel, I wll definitely rerecommend all in my circle to book any travel needs from them,booking agent mr. siddarth was very good, responds all the time,when we need him really thankful for my Kerala trip.

  • Shashank Naik - Reviewed: 28 Dec 2018

    Review by Shashank Naik

    2/5

    Best travel company in Delhi. Very co- oprative Staff . Specially Mr Mayank and Mr pradeep kumar. They are ready to help you all the time. Very nice service fully satisfied.

  • Ankur Singhal - Reviewed: 28 Dec 2018

    Review by Ankur Singhal

    2/5

    A delightful experience this yatri travel ponit a perfect accommodation hotel facality and a luxurious trip to mussoorie & rishikesh is succeeded very well.

  • Ravi Kumar - Reviewed: 28 Dec 2018

    Review by Ravi Kumar

    2/5

    Yatri travel point is one of the best travel agency in Delhi. We organised 2 college trip with them and now they are like family.

  • Mansi Goswami - Reviewed: 28 Dec 2018

    Review by Mansi Goswami

    2/5

    Thankyou so much. It was an amazing experience with yatri travel point. I would strongly recommend this to all my friends and relatives out there. We had a 6 day college trip to Manali and Kasol. And trust me those days were best days. The tour organisers were well coordinated and friendly with everyone. They had that proper schedule for every place so that we cant miss single thing we have promised. You should must try them for your next trip.

  • Praveen Babu - Reviewed: 28 Dec 2018

    Review by Praveen Babu

    2/5

    Well organized trip. Went with no expectations as the travel agency was new but they managed pretty well. The driver is their asset, well mannered, punctual and kept the vehicle tidy all time. Booking agent Mr.Siddhart was very supportive and reacts on time for any query. Happy to travel with them. Will look forward for more better trips in future.

Average Customer Rating

3/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 3
  • 2 9
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 03:07 PM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld