+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World
https://dynamic.tourtravelworld.com/travel-images/353128-logo.jpg

Member Since 2015

Zion Events & Tours

4 /5 - 78 Reviews Write a Review

7 # 4/270, Ground Floor Subhash Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110027

https://www.tourtravelworld.com/travel-agents/zion-events-tours-353128/reviews.htm "Mo,Tu,We,Th,Fr,Sa 09:00-18:00"

Destination : IN MY TH ID UZ CN NP SG MU AE

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me Call Us - 08069247359 (Ext : 436)

Review & Rating of Zion Events & Tours

  • Manish Mehrotra - Lucknow Reviewed: 27 Oct 2018

    Review by Manish Mehrotra

    5/5

    It was a pleasant experience. Well managed holiday for us. Well planned & executed by Atul Browne. Thanks a lot Zion. Many more such events will be planned through you.

  • Meenu wahi - Delhi Reviewed: 08 Apr 2018

    Review by Meenu Wahi

    5/5

    "I nd my friends were going to bankok on March 2018 .we all r confused either going or not but thanks to ATUL ji he assured us not to worry .It was wonderful and momerable trip and well manage by Zion events specially thanks to my brother Atul ji who made nd given us such a enjoy full journey.I really thanks to you for your exquisite event management.keep the good work going"

  • Yogesh - Delhi Reviewed: 05 Feb 2018

    Review by Yogesh

    5/5

    Recently we have visited to NAINITAL & KHURPATAL through ZION, our team enjoyed a lot and the best thing that they have enjoyed more was team activities.

    Nainital

  • Chanchal Sagar - Reviewed: 13 Jan 2018

    Review by Chanchal Sagar

    5/5

    Recently we went to North east.. My family enjoyed the tour vey much.especially my daughter.... nicely organized and comfortable stay...It was a wonderful trip and well managed by Zion events and tours.Special thanks to Mr Atul who had made & given us enjoyful journey. Commitment & delivery was same!!!!" Thankx Zion for awesome memories...

  • Chanchal Sagar - Reviewed: 11 Jan 2018

    Review by Chanchal Sagar

    2/5

    We recently visited North-East and took a tour package from Zion. Special thanks to Mr Atul Browne for the arrangements done for a wonderful journey. Commitment & delivery was same!!!!" . It was a wonderful trip and well managed by Zion events and tours.We definitely recommend Zion to our friends for sure. Thanks ZION.

  • Chanchal Sagar - New Delhi Reviewed: 17 Nov 2017

    Review by Chanchal Sagar

    5/5

    Our Gang of Gals from CSIR went to Ranthambhore in the end of October, a trip organized by Mr. Atul. The trip was well organized, we enjoyed the comfortable stay, Safaris and Rajasthani meals...Thankx to Zion Tours and specially Mr. Atul for such a wonderful weekend trip.

  • Rakesh Dixit - Rewari Reviewed: 08 Nov 2017

    Review by Rakesh Dixit

    4/5

    "On October 21st 2017 we are in Ranthambore and It was a wonderful trip and well managed by Zion events and tours. Special thanks to Mr. Atul Browne who was always available when needed. We definitely recommend Zion to our friends for sure.

    Ranthambore

  • Deepti Sharma, CSIR - 0000000000 Reviewed: 02 Nov 2017

    Review by Deepti Sharma, CSIR

    5/5

    Our ladies group 20 from CSIR, New Delhi chose our yearly trip destination in October 2017 as Ranthambore Tiger Reserve (RTR). It was well suggested by Mr. Atul Browne. RTR is an excellent place to visit and see the wildlife and the cultural heritage of Rajasthan, the Ranthambore Fort, a UNESCO World Heritage Site. The trip was well organized with comfortable and secure stay. It was truly an adventurous trip with jungle safari. Overall, the trip was well enjoyed by the group.

    Ranthambore

  • kavita Mamtani - Delhi Reviewed: 02 Nov 2017

    Review by Kavita Mamtani

    5/5

    On behalf of our CSIR GANG OF GIRLS, I wourld like to thank MR Atul of ZION EVENTS AND TOURS for arranging our tour of RANTHAMBORE (RAJASTHAN) Everything was arranged professionally and worked out well for us. The Hotel staff made our trip most enjoyable and nothing was too much trouble. Rooms were clean and spacious. The meals were more than we expected. The food was presented in a beautiful way. All members of our small group of 16 are really satisfied and keep many pleasant memories of Folk dance party , Jungle safari and Ranthambore. We are back to our busy life after our amazing trip. WAITING FOR OUR GROUP PHOTOS WHICH YU CLICKED. THANKS ONCE AGAIN KAVITA SAMTANI

    Ranthambore Most

  • Deepti Sharma, CSIR - Reviewed: 31 Oct 2017

    Review by Deepti Sharma, CSIR

    2/5

    Our ladies group from CSIR, New Delhi chose our yearly trip destination in October 2017 as Ranthambore Tiger Reserve (RTR). It was well suggested by Mr. Atul Browne that RTR is an excellent place to visit and see the wildlife and the cultural heritage of Rajasthan including the Ranthambore Fort, a UNESCO World Heritage Site. The trip was well organized with comfortable and secure stay. It was truly an adventurous trip with jungle safari. Overall, the trip was well enjoyed by the group. Thank you once again.

    Ranthambore

Average Customer Rating

4/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 40
  • 4 10
  • 2 28
Write a Review

Chat Now
TourTravelWorld!
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?
Today, 09:03 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Good! When are you planning to go?

Are your trip dates finalized?
Today, 09:03 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Which city is the starting point of your travel?
Today, 09:03 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.
Today, 09:03 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Please provide your contact number.
Today, 09:03 PM
TourTravelWorld!
May we know the number of travelers?
Today, 09:03 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Share your Hotel Star Preference?
Today, 09:03 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Give us the Budget Estimate of your trip by per Person.
Today, 09:03 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.
Today, 09:03 PM
Thank You
We have received your requirement.
We will get back to you shortly!!"
Today, 09:03 PM