Agra Tour With Allahabad

Agra Tour With Allahabad

Package Duration
8 Days / 7 Nights
Destination Covered
Delhi - Mathura - Agra - Allahabad - Varanasi - Delhi

Book Now

  • Day 1: Arrival at New Delhi Delhi

    Arrival at Delhi follows reception and transfer to hotel. Overnight stay at hotel.

    Day 2: Delhi

    After breakfast you will be taken for a sightseeing tour of Old and New Delhi. Sightseeing includes the Red fort, Jama Masjid, Chandni Chowk, Raj Ghat, Purana Qila, Rjpath, India Gate, Parliament House, the President House, Humayun's tomb and the Qutb Minar. You will have leisure time in the evening. Overnight stay will be at hotel.

    Day 3: Delhi to Mathura

    After breakfast you will be picked from the hotel and driven to Mathura (147 km). Mathura is believed to be the birthplace of Lord Krishna. Mathura is a holy city for the Hindus, Buddhists and Jains. On arrival at Mathura you will check into the hotel. It follows a city tour of Mathura. Major tourist attractions in Mathura are the Sri Krishna Janmabhoomi Temple, Archaeological Museum, the Vishram Ghat and the Dwarkadeesh Temple. Overnight stay at the hotel.

    Day 4: Mathura to Agra to Allahabad

    After breakfast you will be picked up from your hotel and driven to Agra (57 km / 1 ½ hours). On arrival at Agra you will directly go for sightseeing. Sightseeing at Agra includes the Taj Mahal, the Agra fort and the tomb of Itmad-Ud-Daulah. In the evening you will be transferred to the railway station to catch the Express Train to Allahabad. Overnight will be on train.

    Day 5: Allahabad to Varanasi

    Upon reaching Allahabad in the morning you will be received and transferred to hotel by our representative. After breakfast, an excursion of Allahabad begins, covering Sangam (where River Ganges, River Yamuna and the mythological Saraswati merge), Allahabad fort, the Ashoka pillar, temples and Ghats. Post lunch you will be driven to Varanasi (130 km/ 4 hrs). On reaching Varanasi you will check-in at the hotel and relax in the evening. Overnight stay will be at the hotel.

    Day 6: Varanasi

    Early morning, you will be taken for a boat ride on the Ganges. It is a mystical and spiritual experience as you watch people offering water to the Sun God and devotees taking holy dip in the Ganges. Later in the day a city tour is arranged, covering the Vishwanath temple, the Bharat Mata temple, BHU etc. Overnight stay will be at hotel.

    Day 7: Varanasi to Delhi

    After breakfast you will be picked from your hotel and taken for an excursion to Sarnath. Sarnath is the place where Buddha delivered his first sermon to his disciples. The attractions at Sarnath are Buddha temples, the Dhamekha stupa, Chaukhandi stupa and the Archaeological museum. Relax in the afternoon. In the evening you will be transferred to the railway station to catch the overnight train for Delhi. Overnight will be onboard train.

    Day 8: Delhi

    On reaching Delhi in morning you will be transferred to hotel. The whole day is at leisure. Later in the evening transfer to the International Airport to catch the flight for your onward destination.

Contact Detail

Sankrit Tour Zone Pvt Ltd

Contact Person :-


Address :-

S 1/198, Gali no 4, Old Mahavir Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110018

Primary Number :- 08045134562

Phone :


Mobile :

+91-9648000010, 8826693296

View All Packages »

Latest Tour Packages by

Sankrit Tour Zone Pvt Ltd

Short Golden Triangle Tour - 4 D / 3 N

Delhi - Agra - Jaipur

Splendid Golden Triangle Tour - 5 D / 4 N

Delhi - Agra - Jaipur

North India Tour - 9 D / 8 N

North India - New Delhi - Jaipur - Fatepur-sikri - Agra - Jhansi - Khajuraho - Varanasi - New Delhi

Essence of Golden Triangle - 6 D / 5 N

Delhi – Agra – Jaipur

Royal Rajasthan Tour - 5 D / 4 N

Jaipur - Pushkar - Udaipur

Total Rajasthan Tour - 6 D / 5 N

Jaipur - Pushkar - Udaipur - Jodhpur

Rajasthan Tour with Chittorgarh - 7 D / 6 N

Udaipur - Chittorgarh - Kota - Jaipur

Rajasthan Tour with Udaipur - 9 D / 8 N

Jaipur - Bikaner - Jaisalmer - Jodhpur - Udaipur

Kashmir Tour - 6 D / 5 N

Jammu - Srinagar – Sonamarg - Gulmarg - Pahalgam - Srinagar

Himachal Tour - 6 D / 5 N

Shimla - Manali