Post Your Requirement
Tour Travel World

Discover Rajasthan on Wheels Tour

Package Duration
8 Days / 7 Nights
Destination Covered
New Delhi - Jaipur - Chittorgarh - Jaisalmer - Jodhpur - Agra

  • Day 1 : Delhi

    Description :

    Upon arrival at the Safdargunj Railway station, you will be welcomed traditionally and will be all set to explore Rajasthan on wheels.

    Day 2 : Jaipur

    • Hawa Mahal
    • Amer Fort
    • City Palace

    Description :

    You will reach Jaipur in the morning. Post breakfast, you will be given a spin around the city and places like the City palace Complex, Hawa Mahal, Amer Fort and the Jantar Mantar would be visited. You will be returning to the train for afternoon tea and leisure. Then, again you will be off to the Jal Mahal Palace for a grand dinner.

    Day 3 : Sawai Madhopur Chittorgarh

    Description :

    The day will take you to the Ranthambore National park. Explore the vast diversity of wild animals there. You can have lunch at the resort and then leave for Chittorgarh on the Palace of Wheels. Post lunch, you will explore the fortress town of Chittorgarh, after which dinner and overnight stay on the train.

    Day 4 : Udaipur

    • Lake Pichola

    Description :

    you will discover the city of lakes post breakfast. Before returning back, a boat ride on the Lake Pichola is well deserved.

    Day 5 : Jaisalmer

    Description :

    The train will station in the morning and then you will set off to see the ancient Havelis and mansions in the city. Enjoy a sumptuous meal arranged by us, following which visit the sand dunes and enjoy the camel ride. Get to know the rusticity of the village lifestyle and culture.

    Day 6 : Jodhpur

    • Mehrangarh Fort
    • Jaswant Thada

    Description :

    The day brings you to Jodhpur where marvelous monuments and forts lie awaiting. You will visit the Mehrangarh Fort and Jaswant thada there and can have a hearty lunch at one of the palace hotels, completely arranged by us. Before boarding again, pick up some handicraft works.

    Day 7 : Bharatpur Agra

    • Taj Mahal

    Description :

    The train will station at Bharatpur, which is famous for the Keoladeo Bird Sanctuary and National Park. Witness the vast number of local and migratory birds in the sanctuary. Then, we will proceed towards Agra and visit the Taj Mahal. After checking out the Agra monuments and markets, witness a sound and light show organized by us before enjoying dinner.

    Day 8 : Delhi

    Description :

    The train returns to the Safdargunj Station in the morning, marking the end of the journey.

  • Other Benefits (On Arrival)
    Package Excludes :
    • Any Air Ticket / Train Ticket.
    • Guide & Monuments Entrance fees.
    • Expenses of personal nature such as laundry, tips, phone calls etc.
    • Travel Insurance.
    • Any increase in Government taxes.
    • Any other item which is not specified in Inclusions.
    • GST will be applicable on total amount, If Payment by Bank Transfer / Cheque / Credit Card.
    • 3.09 % Government Service Tax.

Contact Detail

Easy India Tour

Contact Person :-

Mr. Tej Prakash

Address :- H-3/116A, Bengali Colony, Mahavir Enclave, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110045
Contact Number :- 8882XXXXXX View Contact

View All Packages »

Latest Tour Packages by

Easy India Tour