Post Your Requirement
Tour Travel World

Char Dham Yatra Tour

Package Duration
10 Days / 9 Nights
Destination Covered
Haridwar - Mussoorie - Barkot - Uttarkashi - Rudraprayag

  • Day 1 : Haridwar - Mussoorie - Barkot

    • Mussoorie
    • Kempty Falls

    Description :

    Distance & Time - (200 Km, 07 Hr)

    Today we drive to Barkot and Syanachatti. Enroute you, we can halt for some time at Mussoorie & Kempty falls. Later proceed to Barkot and transfer to your Hotel where we overstay it.

    Day 2 : Barkot - Yamunotri - Return to Jankichatti

    Description :

    Distance & Time – 45 Km + 7 km
    Drive 45 kms to Jankichatti and then trek for 07 kms to reach Yamunotri. Visit the temple of Goddess Yamuna which is situated on the banks of the river. There is a hot water spring adjacent to this temple. The pilgrims take a holy dip in this spring before Darshan of the temple. You can also cook rice in these hot waters. After Darshan we return back to Jankichatti. Stay overnight at the hotel.

    Day 3 : Barkot - Uttarkashi

    Description :

    Distance & Time – 115 km, 5 Hrs
    After breakfast drive to Uttarkashi. You can visit the famous Vishwanath Temple. Stay overnight at the hotel

    Day 4 : Uttarkashi - Gangotri - Uttarkashi

    Description :

    Distance & Time ( 100 kms each side, 3 1/2 Hrs)

    After breakfast, we proceed to Harsil. This is one of the most beautiful valleys in Uttarakhand. On the way we can halt at Gangnani which again has hot water springs. You can take a dip here. Then drive to Gangotri (22 kms/1 hr). Over here devotees take a holy dip in the most Holy River of Hindus- The Ganges. It is also called Bhagirathi from where it originates. You can then perform pooja and enjoy in the picturesque surroundings. In the afternoon return back to Uttarkashi. Stay overnight at the hotel.

    Day 5 : Uttarkashi- Guptakashi - Sitapur

    Description :

    Distance & Time – 210 Km/8 hrs
    After early breakfast, we will proceed to Guptakashi . Stay overnight at the hotel.

  • Other Benefits (On Arrival)
    Description :
    These are mystical places in the Himalayas that are visited from left to right. Thus, the journey of Char Dham must be started from Yamunotri, then Gangotri, then Kedarnath and concluding the journey at Badrinath. Kedarnath is one of the 12 Jyotirlingas of Shiva in India which are considered to be the main places of worship of Lord Shiva.

Contact Detail

Royal Tripmakers

Contact Person :-

Mr. Saurabh Sharma

Address :- Plot No 23, Prof Bari Co Operative Colony, B S City, Bokaro, Jharkhand, India - 827012

View All Packages »

Latest Tour Packages by

Royal Tripmakers