+91-9650797635

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2019

G N Holidayz

5 /5 - 10 Reviews Write a Review

3-6-355/4/1, 1st Floor, TPR Plaza, Beside Shanbagh's Veg Park Hotel , Basheerbagh - 500029 ., Basheerbagh, Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Destination : IN MV KH VN AZ

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of G N Holidayz

  • Mr Abdul Ghani - Kutch , Gujarat . Reviewed: 04 Dec 2019

    Review by Mr Abdul Ghani

    5/5

    Very quick and efficient service. definitely planning for a long-term business relationship …may Allah give you success.

  • Mr Zaakir - Hyderabad Reviewed: 04 Dec 2019

    Review by Mr Zaakir

    5/5

    We are seriously considering your amazing “Tour Operator Services”. Your company really delivers what they promise; moreover, it is not expensive and thoroughly enjoyable at comfort levels. Based on your very Positive Tripadvisor Reviews, we book the packages and get favorable feedback from our clients, “such as” it was an excellent, very pleasant and memorable trip etc. As we are an agent appreciate your outstanding services, Thanks.

  • Ali - Mumbai Reviewed: 04 Dec 2019

    Review by Ali

    5/5

    Very good services at very affordable costs.every time prompt reply whenever we need some assistance regarding cost.really good at matching the cost with our expectations.

  • Gáùrãv Kùñdñañí - Ahmedabad Reviewed: 04 Dec 2019

    Review by Gáùrãv Kùñdñañí

    5/5

    Excellent experience with Gn holidayz. I planned a trip to Shimla Manali and its great experience. Sana ji is very responsive and guided very well wherever we need her. Go ahead and book your trip with Gn holidayz. They are going to make it perfect.

  • Vikas Baloda - New Delhi Reviewed: 04 Dec 2019

    Review by Vikas Baloda

    5/5

    Brilliant workaholic people. Every time we need their assistance, we get prompt service and timely communications. I wish you guys all the best for your future endeavors and hope to get same great consistent service.

  • Salam - Hyderabad Reviewed: 01 Nov 2019

    Review by Salam

    5/5

    Awesum Trip & Mind Blowing Services Of Hospitality From GN Holidayz Director Ms . Sana Thanks & Lots Of Appreciation . Keep Continuing the gr8 work .

  • Zaheer Khan - Hyderabad Reviewed: 31 Oct 2019

    Review by Zaheer Khan

    5/5

    24*7 assistance available at very affordable cost . They made my honeymoon memorable. Thanx for organizing it well

  • Bhavesh Gurjar - Reviewed: 23 Sep 2019

    Review by Bhavesh Gurjar

    5/5

    I wanted to contact a trusted travel agent that offers remarkable tour packages. And, I got the recommendation of the agent from a friend of mine. It helped me in getting the best deal and catered to my requirements with professionalism. I liked the way they handled all my issues.

  • Deepak Mani - Reviewed: 16 Sep 2019

    Review by Deepak Mani

    5/5

    As a travel agent, this company provides amazing packages in the tourism industry. The packages it offers are truly amazing. Anyone who want package from luxury to budget can contact it. I had an amazing experience of booking my travel package with them. So, you should also give it a try.

  • Jeffrey Foo - Reviewed: 06 Sep 2019

    Review by Jeffrey Foo

    5/5

    There are numerous travel agents that offer different tour packages. But, I rely on this company as it provides the best package at very reasonable price. The best thing about this agent is that it caters to all the requirements of the clients. So, I would suggest everyone to choose this company as their travel agent.

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 10
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 12:48 AM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld