+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2016

Sbsj Tours And Travels

4 /5 - 43 Reviews Write a Review

Baldev Nagar, Chandigarh Road, Ambala, Haryana, India

Destination : IN MY TH AU FR IT DE BE AT NL CH LI CN MV LK SG MU AE UK

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Sbsj Tours And Travels

  • Shubham narang - Reviewed: 22 Nov 2021

    Review by Shubham Narang

    5/5

    Himachal is always my dream destination, have visited many time but the way SBSJ Tours and Travels arranged my trip for Spiti valley, it was really a good tour , have never visited this part of Himachal and it was really a good visit, almost simillar to Leh. Thanks for the memories.

  • Jatin Sharma - Reviewed: 12 Nov 2021

    Review by Jatin Sharma

    5/5

    I am glad to say that I found you guys online on the very first shot. I was looking for a reliable travel agency in Chandigarh to book a trip from Chandigarh to Shimla and came across Extreme Pandey online. I booked a one day tour from Chandigarh to Shimla and I must say that it was amazing. The driver was punctual, the truck was well equipped and he even helped us in visiting places not mentioned in the itinerary

  • Swati singh - Mohali Reviewed: 09 Nov 2021

    Review by Swati Singh

    5/5

    Finally we are back from Maldives, Trip was great, resort was great. Yes our dates also got change as SBSJ tours were facing some issues with supplier and for that we have to change our dates to Diwali, but now what we feel is that every thing happened was good for us. From starting of the Tour to till the End of the Tour Nirvair was always touch with us to check if we are not getting any issues. This was our 5th trip with SBSJ Tours and first International trip with them. Our last trip for Himachal, Rajasthan , Andaman and Nicobar and Darjeeling were also very good. What I will say is they have very good service for Domestic Tour. Really thanks for such an amazing trips.

  • Shunbham - Reviewed: 09 Nov 2021

    Review by Shunbham

    5/5

    Really very good experience, our tour for Maldives was postponed twice due to Covid, yes we were frustrated as we were not getting refund only option we were getting was to change the dates as Airline was refunding any Amount which we booked from our own, but the way Nirvair Help us Twice to change dates the without asking any extra money or any fare difference is unbelievable as one of my friend booked it from other agency they were charged heavily for change in dates due to COVID. Even when we were in Maldives, Nirvair was always dropping messages on whats app to check if very thing is going good and he was in contact with us through out our tour. Really a good experience and really appreciate him the way he handle all our queries even if it was midnight. From starting of the Tour till the end of the tour everything was perfect. Thanks alot for such and wonderfull trip and for such a great experiance

  • Shunbham - Reviewed: 09 Nov 2021

    Review by Shunbham

    5/5

    Really very good experience, our tour for Maldives was postponed twice due to Covid, yes we were frustrated as we were not getting refund only option we were getting was to change the dates as Airline was refunding any Amount which we booked from our own, but the way Nirvair Help us Twice to change dates the without asking any extra money or any fare difference is unbelievable as one of my friend booked it from other agency they were charged heavily for change in dates due to COVID. Even when we were in Maldives, Nirvair was always dropping messages on whats app to check if very thing is going good and he was in contact with us through out our tour. Really a good experience and really appreciate him the way he handle all our queries even if it was midnight. From starting of the Tour till the end of the tour everything was perfect. Thanks alot for such and wonderfull trip and for such a great experiance

  • Tejeshwar Grewal - Reviewed: 09 Nov 2021

    Review by Tejeshwar Grewal

    5/5

    We did plan a trip to Srinagar and mata vaishno devi via SBSJ tours and must say the experience was phenomenal and Mr. Nirvair was responsive at all the times. Very helpful and supportive people 🙏 Thanks for making the trip such a great success and memorable 😊 will definitely recommend all my friends to opt for you guys for any kind of tour plannings.

  • Ankur Bhola - Reviewed: 09 Nov 2021

    Review by Ankur Bhola

    5/5

    totally professional with good quality in all manners .best experience ive gained …

  • Atul Verma - Reviewed: 09 Nov 2021

    Review by Atul Verma

    5/5

    Best company to book your travel plans. Professional attitude by Mr Nirvair singh. I have booked almost 6-7 packages in 2021 and their service are above my expectations. Keep doing the great job SBSJ.

  • Sidhi - Reviewed: 09 Nov 2021

    Review by Sidhi

    5/5

    Believe me if you are planning any trip to Himachal, any trip whether its small or big, group or individual always go with sbsj tours and travels. I thing they are king of himachal and Leh. really it was very good trip

  • Naresh jethnani - Mumbai Reviewed: 30 Oct 2021

    Review by Naresh Jethnani

    1/5

    Fraud fraud fraud they cheated me by providing fake hotel booking for Maldives they took money 30 days in advance I paid 160000 nd they did not provide me with hotel confirmation vouchers till the last day of my travel when I directly called at the resort they told me that your room was booked till 3 days before but due to non payment by the supplier they canceled my hotel booking they will not pick up your calls nd they don’t have a landline office number bcoz such frauds only provide mobile number they work from home please raise your voice against all these online fraudsters I have all the legal documents against this travel company if anyone can help me to recover my money from this fraud person please contact me on 9821377790 I stay in Mumbai I got attracted with their cheap Maldives posts on Instagram nd I fell into the trap

Average Customer Rating

4/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 26
  • 4 11
  • 3 3
  • 2 1
  • 1 2
Write a Review

Chat Now
TourTravelWorld!
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?
Today, 12:34 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Good! When are you planning to go?

Are your trip dates finalized?
Today, 12:34 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Which city is the starting point of your travel?
Today, 12:34 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.
Today, 12:34 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Please provide your contact number.
Today, 12:34 AM
TourTravelWorld!
May we know the number of travelers?
Today, 12:34 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Share your Hotel Star Preference?
Today, 12:34 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Give us the Budget Estimate of your trip by per Person.
Today, 12:34 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.
Today, 12:34 AM
Thank You
We have received your requirement.
We will get back to you shortly!!"
Today, 12:34 AM