+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2016

Sbsj Tours And Travels

4 /5 - 72 Reviews Write a Review

Baldev Nagar, Chandigarh Road, Ambala, Haryana, India

Destination : IN MY TH AU FR IT DE BE AT NL CH LI CN MV LK SG MU AE UK

Web Address : https://www.sbsjonline.co.in

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Sbsj Tours And Travels

  • Debajit Mitra - Kolkata Reviewed: 30 Jun 2022

    Review by Debajit Mitra

    1/5

    Please don't ever think to book this travel agency for your holiday purpose, definitely it will ruin which he already did with us. Long story short.. We booked our maldives package with them but we were totally cheated by them and during time to refund, he just start excusing today tomorrow etc etc. After lot of battle able get back only 50% amount. For remaining amount still don't have any clarity when we can able to get. Please noted, If considered their refund policy 90 days that is also passed. If anyone think that just we are spamming in the review section, I will provide my mail id in below just ping me we will give you all the deatails along with screenshot. Mail id- Talkdebajit@gmail.com

  • GK Verma - Reviewed: 18 May 2022

    Review by GK Verma

    4/5

    I would have given 5 star, but one issue which created was changes at last moment due to wrong dates booked for our tour, but still they managed to settle each and everything , we were group of 21 people for Kashmir and don't know how but our dates were 30 April and they book it for 30 may , but still they booked each and everything for us in very short time. I will recommend to increase your staff so that this problem does not come. Would really give more chance to book our trip in the future. Thanks for being connected through out the journey with us and helping us in each part of the tour..... Last advice , increase your staff so that you guys are working smoothly .

  • Ashwani Kumar - Reviewed: 18 May 2022

    Review by Ashwani Kumar

    5/5

    When looking for cheap and best service I will say SBSJ is the best travel agency. We were 6 persons travelling first time to kashmir. We booked through them and it was really a good experaince , from hotels to cab every thing was great.

  • Gagandeep Sharma - Reviewed: 18 May 2022

    Review by Gagandeep Sharma

    5/5

    Everyone looks for reliable travel agent, who can give them good service under a good budget with good accommodation, this where I will recommend SBSJ Tours and Travels, I booked a group tour of 20 adults for kashmir and it was really a good tour. Hotel, tranfers everything was perfectly planned and very well executed. If you are ever planing to kashmir I will always recommend SBSJ Tours and Travels for your trip. They also do Himachal and I seen that there packages are good for their also. Thanks for giving a memorable trip full of good memories and very good sceneries.

  • Abhijeet - Reviewed: 18 May 2022

    Review by Abhijeet

    5/5

    Sbsj is great in all respects, booked kashmir tour with them and it was really great, everything from starting till the end everything was great. We booked 5 nights and 6 days tour package for Kashmir. Each and every hotel in pahalgam and srinagar was good. I would really say to give a chance to sbsj tours and travels for your domestic trip, you will really enjoy their hospitality and service

  • Sandip Patil - Pune, Maharashtra Reviewed: 16 May 2022

    Review by Sandip Patil

    1/5

    Plz don't take any packages from this SBSJ tour's and travel company..this is totally fraud company..we take 1 package from this company for Singapore for 4 person..all Money was given but don't arrange trip this company..and now we are try to contact This Nirvir (Chor) but not received cl and don't give any reply...so plz don't take any packages..this is fraud company..

  • Dayal Singh - Reviewed: 20 Apr 2022

    Review by Dayal Singh

    5/5

    We are just back from Himachal for a long trip . It was really a good trip provided by SBSJ Tours and Travels. Driver was also good and helped us to cover almost all sightseeing of Manali, Dharamshalla, dalhousie and Amritsar. From starting till the End of the tour we were totally in contact with the Nirvair and what ever assistance we needed we were provided instantly over the call. We will surely be looking for another trip with them in the month of June for Leh and Ladakh. Thanks for such a good service.

  • Sukhi Dangi - Reviewed: 08 Apr 2022

    Review by Sukhi Dangi

    5/5

    Really good service we wentbto spiti valley in winters. It was very adventures, we really enjoyed our trip to spiti valley. Snow snow every where what a amazing views of Himalayas cannot be described in words. Really thanks for such a awesome trip

  • Chaman Sharma - Reviewed: 08 Apr 2022

    Review by Chaman Sharma

    5/5

    nirvair you are the best. really thanks fir giving such a wonderfull trip to kashmir. it was really good.

  • Sunil - Mumbai, Maharashtra Reviewed: 08 Apr 2022

    Review by Sunil

    5/5

    Great service for Hinachal, we 6 friends decided to visit Spitti , we were now aware of anything and how they handle everything yo give us such a wonerfull service is beyond words thanks for the wonderful service

Average Customer Rating

4/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 48
  • 4 12
  • 3 3
  • 2 1
  • 1 8
Write a Review

Chat Now
TourTravelWorld!
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?
Today, 06:08 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Good! When are you planning to go?

Are your trip dates finalized?
Today, 06:08 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Which city is the starting point of your travel?
Today, 06:08 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.
Today, 06:08 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Please provide your contact number.
Today, 06:08 PM
TourTravelWorld!
May we know the number of travelers?
Today, 06:08 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Share your Hotel Star Preference?
Today, 06:08 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Give us the Budget Estimate of your trip by per Person.
Today, 06:08 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.
Today, 06:08 PM
Thank You
We have received your requirement.
We will get back to you shortly!!"
Today, 06:08 PM