+91-9650797635

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2012

Unique Holidays

4 /5 - 32 Reviews Write a Review

2nd Flore, 31 Mohammadpur, Bhikaji Cama Place, Bhikaji Cama, New Delhi, Delhi, India

Destination : IN MY EG KE TH AU NZ ID IT TR JO CN BT MV NP SG MU AE

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me Call Us - 08048042825

Review & Rating of Unique Holidays

  • Dr Vincent Darlong - Shillong Reviewed: 03 Mar 2018

    Review by Dr Vincent Darlong

    5/5

    The tour and travel arrangement including Visa processing and other support services by Unique Holidays was a unique experience. Thank you team Unique Holidays for your professionalism plus. Me and my family would like to take Unique Holidays services again in future.

  • J J Vittal - Singapore Reviewed: 17 Feb 2018

    Review by J J Vittal

    4/5

    Dear Mahendra Singh, I took 12 Canadian for this golden triangle trip. All enjoyed very much. Thanks for help.We look forward to take your services in future.

  • Sher Ali - U.P Reviewed: 17 Feb 2018

    Review by Sher Ali

    5/5

    It was well organised tour to Bangalore and Mysore all our dealers enjoyed a lot. Hope you will continue like this in future.

  • Sachin Jain - Sambhal Reviewed: 17 Feb 2018

    Review by Sachin Jain

    5/5

    Unique Holidays services very good and we all enjoyed. We suggested that there should be at least one night one gala dinner to be included in tour.

  • Mohammad Nayeem - Jaipur Reviewed: 17 Feb 2018

    Review by Mohammad Nayeem

    5/5

    Group tour was organised very well. All delegates were very happy. But we suggest that please inform hotel when there is North Indian group they should prepare chapati of flore rather than nan etc.

  • Rohit Garg - Reviewed: 17 Feb 2018

    Review by Rohit Garg

    5/5

    It was great experience and very enjoyable to be part of group. I love all the arrangement and it was incredible.

  • Bikram Bansal - Reviewed: 17 Feb 2018

    Review by Bikram Bansal

    5/5

    It was a great pleasure to have a tour with Unique Holidays. I would like to take Unique Holidays services again. Thank for all services.

  • Sanjeev - Delhi Reviewed: 06 Mar 2017

    Review by Sanjeev

    2/5

    Hi my tour was organised well . Thank you for the same we will travel again as and when we need to tour any where

  • Joginder Pal parashar - Reviewed: 21 Jun 2016

    Review by Joginder Pal Parashar

    5/5

    Our Experience was very god and i give the suggestion that there should be family room for family traveling in tour

  • Rajeer Singh - Reviewed: 21 Jun 2016

    Review by Rajeer Singh

    5/5

    Our tour experience was in this tour aw sum and i suggest to organised the next trip as it is but at some more alluring places.

Average Customer Rating

4/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 14
  • 4 4
  • 3 1
  • 2 13
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 01:44 PM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld