+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World
https://dynamic.tourtravelworld.com/travel-images/417954-logo.png

Member Since 2016

Aly Tours

5 /5 - 12 Reviews Write a Review

Abi Buchwara, Near Mrs Veg Restaurant, Dalgate, Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir, India - 190001

https://www.tourtravelworld.com/travel-agents/alytours-417954/reviews.htm "Mo,Tu,We,Th,Fr,Sa 09:00-18:00"

Destination : IN

Web Address : http://www.alytours.in

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me Call Us - 08048788715

Review & Rating of Aly Tours

  • Chhaya Pandey - Reviewed: 03 Feb 2024

    Review by Chhaya Pandey

    5/5

    This tour is once a lifetime Experience for Me. Me and my siblings came to Visited awesome places in Kashmir through Aly Tours, almost covered every highpoints of this beautiful place. The hotel stay and transport was comfortable with un-comparable hospitality. For me experience of boat house stay was superb. They took so much care in every details of our transportation, accommodation and overall management that made us extremely happy. My family were very appreciative in their service not only in contracted services but also beyond the usual expectation for even a frequent tourist. I strongly recommend this agency for their meticulous care and sincere approach for any service a tourist may require. The chosen hotels met our expectations. The agency also solved some on-spot problems. The driver Mr Nasir was more than extraordinary. I strongly recommend Aly Tours in Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir for interested tourists in days to come.

    Kashmir

  • Rahul Verma - Reviewed: 30 Dec 2023

    Review by Rahul Verma

    5/5

    Embarking on our first-ever journey to Kashmir for our honeymoon, every moment was a magical blend of love and enchanting landscapes, with each destination—Gulmarg, Sonmarg, Srinagar, and Pahalgam—painting a canvas of unforgettable memories. Impeccable hotels, a reliable driver, and outstanding service. I highly recommend Aly Tour and Travel for their excellent travel package. From seamless arrangements to exceptional service, our journey was elevated by their expertise and attention to detail.

    Srinagar Gulmarg Pahalgam Sonamarg Kashmir

  • Moin Lakdawala - Reviewed: 30 Dec 2023

    Review by Moin Lakdawala

    5/5

    Had an amazing experience throughout our Kashmir trip. Everything was well planned and organized to make sure everything was ready well in advance. Mr Showkat Ali called us up from time to time to check up on how the trip was going and if there was anything further we required. Flight bookings, airport pickups and hotel reservations were very well managed and Aly tours team delivered beyond our expectations

    Srinagar Gulmarg Pahalgam Sonamarg Kashmir

  • Geet Sharma - Reviewed: 30 Dec 2023

    Review by Geet Sharma

    5/5

    Right from arrival to our final day of travel, they have been very supportive in helping us out. The owner Mr Showkat Ali personally came and visited us on the first day of our travel and made us feel comfortable. As a tourist, all our questions related to any place was patiently answered by him. I would recommend those who wants to visit Kashmir I highly recommend to come via Aly Tour and Travel. This has been one of the best trips of my life. Special thanks to Showkat because this trip was not possible without him. He did everything for us from booking our tickets to plan our anniversary day (I am speechless ❤) I want to thank from the bottom of my heart, thank you for arranging and organizing our trip so memorable. Thank you very much! Lots of love ❤

    Srinagar Gulmarg Pahalgam Sonamarg Kashmir Munnar

  • Ajit Pratap Singh - Reviewed: 30 Dec 2023

    Review by Ajit Pratap Singh

    5/5

    One of the best package given , took good care for everything meals , transport , explained very well how the tour will begin and end , amazingly handled by Showkat thank you for organizing it for us and the surprise included for our honeymoon by you, it was like extra cherry on the cake

    Srinagar Gulmarg Pahalgam Sonamarg Kashmir Munnar

  • Ajit Pratap Singh - Reviewed: 30 Dec 2023

    Review by Ajit Pratap Singh

    5/5

    This is my second booking with Aly tours for Leh-Ladakh It went very well with an amazing experience and comfort, while travelling hotel stays were fine, food was average in Leh Hotel however good in Nubra camp and Pangyong camp The tour supervised by Shaukat, as usual everything taken care of and just a call away Thank you Aly team for making this trip memorable

    Leh Ladakh Kargil Pelling Yumthang Lachung Murshidabad Gulmarg

  • Pawan Patel - Reviewed: 30 Dec 2023

    Review by Pawan Patel

    5/5

    Thanks Showkat ji for arranging excellent service for my Valuable guest in Leh & Kashmir , Hopefully I operated 80 above Pax in last year with zero complaint.... Thanks for support

    Kashmir Leh Ladakh Gulmarg Pahalgam Sonamarg Srinagar Munnar Bundi Lahaul & Spiti Somnath Gondal Palitana Lakshadweep

  • Harish Bhandari - Reviewed: 30 Dec 2023

    Review by Harish Bhandari

    5/5

    When we planed to go Kashmir on the occasion of our first wedding anniversary, our plan become true by Aly Tours. I want to thanks specially to Showkat Ail, For Planning every thing so perfectly and beautifully for my special day. I highly recommended Aly Tours if you are planning to go to Kashmir. Love you bhai you made my anniversary lifetime rememerable

    Srinagar Pahalgam Gulmarg Sonamarg Kashmir Munnar Bundi Lahaul & Spiti Somnath

  • Sumit Singh - Reviewed: 30 Dec 2023

    Review by Sumit Singh

    5/5

    One of the best package given, took good care for everything meals, transport, Sightseeing & explained very well how the tour will begin and end, amazingly handled by Showkat thank you for organizing it for us and the surprise included for our honeymoon.

    Srinagar Gulmarg Pahalgam Sonamarg Kashmir Munnar Bundi Lahaul & Spiti Somnath Gondal Palitana Lakshadweep Kuchaman Deogarh

  • Sachin Gupta - Reviewed: 30 Dec 2023

    Review by Sachin Gupta

    5/5

    Right from arrival to our first day of travel, they have been very supportive in helping us out. Mr. Showkat Ali personally came & visited us on the first day of our travel & made us feel comfortable. As a tourist all our questions was patiently answered by him. I highly recommend those who want to visit Kashmir, I recommend to come via Aly Tours & Travels. This has been one of the best trip of my life

    Srinagar Gulmarg Pahalgam Sonamarg Kashmir Munnar Bundi Lahaul & Spiti Somnath Gondal Palitana Lakshadweep Kuchaman Deogarh

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 12
Write a Review

Chat Now
TourTravelWorld!
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?
Today, 01:11 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Good! When are you planning to go?

Are your trip dates finalized?
Today, 01:11 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Which city is the starting point of your travel?
Today, 01:11 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.
Today, 01:11 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Please provide your contact number.
Today, 01:11 PM
TourTravelWorld!
May we know the number of travelers?
Today, 01:11 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Share your Hotel Star Preference?
Today, 01:11 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Give us the Budget Estimate of your trip by per Person.
Today, 01:11 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.
Today, 01:11 PM
Thank You
We have received your requirement.
We will get back to you shortly!!"
Today, 01:11 PM