+91-11-45679615

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2015

Noor-E-Jannat (A JUST Tours & Travels Subsidary )

5 /5 - 8 Reviews Write a Review

2nd Floor Faizi Complex, Opp Vitasta Law College, Puhroo Road Near Hotel Six Seasons, Nowgam Byepass, Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir, India

Destination : IN

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Noor-E-Jannat (A JUST Tours & Travels Subsidary )

  • Rishi Mahajan - Reviewed: 23 May 2019

    Review by Rishi Mahajan

    5/5

    Sumiara Nazir and his team made sure I had the best experience, the overall trip was fantastic and I was guided every step of the way. His team made sure the trip was fruitful and an enjoyable one. Thanks,Sumaira

  • sumit agarwal - Reviewed: 23 May 2019

    Review by Sumit Agarwal

    5/5

    We have the amazing experience of kashmir with the great agents Mr Shahji and Sumaia they are truly amazing persons I have ever met in my traveling experience they were like a family to us ❤️ they were ready to serve us all day we have an amazing trip and hope to go again. Again a big thank you for this amazing experience ❤️

  • Padama Singh - Punjab Reviewed: 23 May 2019

    Review by Padama Singh

    5/5

    Before taking this trip I read the reviews given to JUST Tours & Travels and especially the praise that was being poured on Shahji Bhai for being an excellent travel agent. I was amazed after I had spent a few days at Srinagar as the reviews proved to be so accurate and so much more. Shahji Bhai coordinated the trip so well and special thanks to his team for helping me out with instant medication to suppress my motion sickness which unfortunately happened right before the trek begun. The photos taken during this trip will be hung on my walls under the tag of "The Best Experience Ever"

  • Rahal & Rajini - Pune Reviewed: 23 May 2019

    Review by Rahal & Rajini

    5/5

    The experience with JUST Tours & Travels was excellent. Ms Sumira and Mr. Shahji treated us affectionately and were the best hosts ever. Thanks to both of them for making our trip so special. Would be happy to be a part of JUST Tours & Travels very soon once again. JUST Tours is having good team who is ready to serve you 24*7 ... Trust worthy People. I will recommend them as a fantastic n faithful tour operator!

  • Ravi - delhi Reviewed: 17 May 2019

    Review by Ravi

    5/5

    they are superb 100 percent geniune wish them good luck

  • Deepa - Reviewed: 17 May 2019

    Review by Deepa

    5/5

    One of the best experince of my was to go to kashmir and the most best thing was to book my tour from Noor-E-Jannat

  • Pooja - Reviewed: 17 May 2019

    Review by Pooja

    5/5

    if you want to see paradise then choose Noor E Jannat they make sure you feel like a paradise

  • Irfan Mehraj - Solapur Reviewed: 14 May 2019

    Review by Irfan Mehraj

    5/5

    Excellent services we booked our trip for 5 nights 6 days the services offerd were 100% right as commited and the staff is to helpfull and friendly

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 8
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 04:08 AM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld