+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World
https://dynamic.tourtravelworld.com/travel-images/237152-logo.jpg

Member Since 2012

Namgyal Treks & Tours

5 /5 - 13 Reviews Write a Review

Post Box No.75, Tibet Road, Enchey Compound, Gangtok, Sikkim, India - 737101

https://www.tourtravelworld.com/travel-agents/namgyal-treks-tours-gangtok-237152/reviews.htm "Mo,Tu,We,Th,Fr,Sa 09:00-18:00"

Destination : IN BT NP

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me Call Us - 08069247161 (Ext : 947)

Review & Rating of Namgyal Treks & Tours

  • SAYAN ROY - Kolkata Reviewed: 26 Oct 2021

    Review by SAYAN ROY

    4/5

    I just had a trip in north sikkim with thus agency. The owner is highly professional and amicable. We had an excellent service of hotels and cars. The only concerning issue was the food. The arrangement of food was not satisfactory and it should be upgraded. So if you can arrange your own food ( specially lunch and dinner) , the other offered services are excellent.

  • Nicola Spurway (Antipodean Abr - Reviewed: 05 Jul 2018

    Review by Nicola Spurway (Antipodean Abr

    5/5

    “Namgyal Treks & Tours are great. The people and service is amazing and the food is really great. I would definitely trek with them again. All so friendly, kind and made the trip enjoyable. Thanks for great experience" The GAP State High School (GAP -3) Brisbane (QLD) Australia 4061 1st – 7th DEC 2015.

  • Sophia Bird (Antipodean Abroad - Reviewed: 05 Jul 2018

    Review by Sophia Bird (Antipodean Abroad

    5/5

    “Exceeded all expectations - perfect service and amazing food”. The GAP State High School (GAP -1) Brisbane (QLD) Australia 4061 7th - 14th Dec 2015 (Sikkim Dzongri Trek)

  • Lauren Turvey (Andipodean Abro - Reviewed: 05 Jul 2018

    Review by Lauren Turvey (Andipodean Abro

    5/5

    "Thank you so much, this trip was a once in a life time experience. Everyone was so friendly and always wanted to help. The view was amazing; the food was excellent. Thank you once again. Will remember this forever" The GAP Satae High School (GAP – 1) Brisbane (QLD) Australia 4061 7th -14th Dec 2015 (Sikkim Dzongri Trek)

  • Joanne Marren - Reviewed: 05 Jul 2018

    Review by Joanne Marren

    5/5

    "We had a wonderful trek Namgyal was able to take care of my husband whose knee gave out. Our guide were very wonderful. The views at the top early in the morning at Dzongri were spectacular. The staff was very accommodating + helpful even when my husband, the US Consulate General, Started collecting trash from the trekking trail the crew helped collect + filled bags to turn in at the end. I was very pleased with the food, it was delicious! Wish we had more cold water ready for our water bottles and earlier starts in the morning. Would definitely recommend this trekking agency. Joanne Marren, Alan Goldman, Lee-Alison Sibley, George N.Sibley, 497 RIDGEWOOD AVE, GLEN RIDGE, NEW JERSEY 07028 USA, US Consulate Kolkata, Oct. 2003.

    George Jersey

  • Bettina Sattler (Allibert Trek - Reviewed: 05 Jul 2018

    Review by Bettina Sattler (Allibert Trek

    5/5

    "My three-week trek with Namgyal Treks & Tours in Sikkim and Darjeeling has been a wonderful experience. The team led by Sudan was not only 100% professional, they were also extremely kind and caring throughout the entire trek. It was truly a pleasure traveling with this team and the logistics were absolutely impeccable. In often in difficult conditions. So, special thanks again for unforgettable trip. It goes without saying that I would highly recommend Namgyal Treks & Tours to any traveler looking for a Himalaya outdoors adventure". Ismaninger Str.146 81675 Munich _ GERMANY 8-28 OCT 2016 (Sandakphu Singalila and Goche La treks)

    Darjeeling Munich

  • Tom Carroll - Reviewed: 05 Jul 2018

    Review by Tom Carroll

    5/5

    BEST TREK EVER! Will never forget. The final leg of the trek up to Dzongri was by far may highlight of India. The snow finally cleared and we all saw our first views of Khangchendzonga and Himalayas. The food we had on the night of Dzongri, blew my mind, having hand momos at -5 degrees centigrade at 4000m is quite incredible!! The final part of Dzongri at 6 AM to see the sunrise over Khangchendzonga was spectacular. It was a very special moment for me and I thank you for that. Hope to trek with you again!! The GAP Satae High School (GAP – 1) Brisbane (QLD) Australia 4061 7th -14th Dec 2015 (Sikkim Dzongri Trek)

  • Raja Gohain - Reviewed: 05 Jul 2018

    Review by Raja Gohain

    5/5

    I on behalf of my family must compliment you for organizing such a wonderful trip for us to Kathmandu and Pokhara. The arrangements were simply fantastic right form picking us up from NJP railway station upto our dropping back at Bagdogra airport. The team at Nepal are worth mention as they also have done their part in ensuring that we have a fantastic holiday. It was a pleasure to travel in Nepal in the extremely new Hi ace commuter and of course the hotel at Pokhara, Temple Tree Resort suggested by you, was simply the right place for the holiday we wanted. The resort definitely deserves a mention in Tripadvisor which I will definitely do!! On a whole I must really thank you for such personalized services from your team and specially you. One thing is for sure, that any trip to Nepal will be only through your agency!! Thanks once again for all the efforts put in. M.G.Solutions GS Road, Ulubari Guwahati, Assam !919864023356 28th June – 2nd July 2014.

    Bagdogra Kathmandu

  • Jean Raphoz (Age 78) - Reviewed: 05 Jul 2018

    Review by Jean Raphoz (Age 78)

    5/5

    I am going trekking with Namgyal for the 2nd time. The 1st time was in 1991 with 16 French clients. Namgyal was already there with his agency. He has been improving quite a lot since then and his agency is now top one: Hotels high standard, a cook exceptional and very efficient organization. Well done Namgyal. 530 route des Granges 74310 le Houches – France 30th Oct.-11th Nov. 2014

  • Laura Lundy - Reviewed: 05 Jul 2018

    Review by Laura Lundy

    5/5

    Incredible experience! I will definitely recommend Namgyal Tours to my friends + contacts who want to trek or travel in Himalayas. 3205 Paseo Vista San Martin 95046 CA, USA 26th Oct.- 16th Nov. 2015

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 12
  • 4 1
Write a Review

Chat Now
TourTravelWorld!
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?
Today, 03:16 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Good! When are you planning to go?

Are your trip dates finalized?
Today, 03:16 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Which city is the starting point of your travel?
Today, 03:16 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.
Today, 03:16 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Please provide your contact number.
Today, 03:16 PM
TourTravelWorld!
May we know the number of travelers?
Today, 03:16 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Share your Hotel Star Preference?
Today, 03:16 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Give us the Budget Estimate of your trip by per Person.
Today, 03:16 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.
Today, 03:16 PM
Thank You
We have received your requirement.
We will get back to you shortly!!"
Today, 03:16 PM