+91-9211974649

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2018

Navigatio Leisures

5 /5 - 13 Reviews Write a Review

Pani House, M G Marg, Gangtok, Sikkim, India

Destination : IN TH ID BT

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Navigatio Leisures

  • Anubha Batabyal Ganguly - kolkata Reviewed: 12 Jan 2020

    Review by Anubha Batabyal Ganguly

    5/5

    I have successfully completed my solo trip which was fabulous this december with the help of Sikkim Navigation leisure. When I started my journey toards darjeeling, I never thought my journey will be so exiting, adventures and beautiful, it was all because of you Mukti Dutta the owner of SNL. I will be waiting for the next trip with you again....❤

  • Keerthi Gopinath - Kerala Reviewed: 12 Jan 2020

    Review by Keerthi Gopinath

    5/5

    Visiting Darjeeling was certainly an experience to remember. The places we were taken to were so beautiful, the view from top of the tiger hills,the waterfalls, kanchanjanga and many "must visit places" of West Bengal. Each day we were given different places to stay at night, all were amazing.Very peaceful and beautiful resorts and hotel rooms. Food was adjustable. Both vegetarian and non-vegetarian were available. Was really adventurous while traveling through the hills, the driver had amazing driving skills. The agent was good and helpful.

  • Sandip Ghosh - kolkata Reviewed: 12 Jan 2020

    Review by Sandip Ghosh

    5/5

    Our Company tour was very successful.Full of enjoyment.Thanks to the Operator for the great tour.Will book Family trip in March definitely

  • Sandip Ghosh - kolkata Reviewed: 12 Jan 2020

    Review by Sandip Ghosh

    5/5

    Our Company tour was very successful.Full of enjoyment.Thanks to the Operator for the great tour.Will book Family trip in March definitely

  • Kinshu Arora - Reviewed: 24 Nov 2019

    Review by Kinshu Arora

    5/5

    Great Family Trip for 9 days with SNL,will be going darjeeling again in 2020

  • Manoj khandelwal - Reviewed: 24 Nov 2019

    Review by Manoj Khandelwal

    5/5

    We were focused on Gangtok only but mukti suggested us South and west sikkim which was amazing specially skywalk

  • Mohit Agarwal - Reviewed: 24 Nov 2019

    Review by Mohit Agarwal

    5/5

    North Sikkim was awesome,we booked Dzire but suprised to get a new Innova crysta instead. After long 15 years we were in a trip together as couple and it was a great success.

  • Chiranji Lal - Reviewed: 24 Nov 2019

    Review by Chiranji Lal

    5/5

    We were mostly young and children in our group but there was so much secured we feel cant even describe.The hotels seems to be like our home.

  • REMA V G - Reviewed: 24 Nov 2019

    Review by REMA V G

    5/5

    Our Flight ticket was just amazing with same lined up row with complimentary meal.Then the tea garden stay was amazing,want to visit again.

  • Rajat More - Reviewed: 24 Nov 2019

    Review by Rajat More

    5/5

    Regret not to take entire trip with SNL but only North sikkim,however awesome trip with gurudongmar lake view at 18000ft

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 13
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 02:54 AM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld