+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2017

Discover Himachal Adventure And Tours

5 /5 - 8 Reviews Write a Review

Dharamkot Road, Below Hotel Mona Plaza, Mcleodganj, Mcleodganj, Himachal Pradesh, India

Destination : IN MY TH SG MU AE

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Discover Himachal Adventure And Tours

  • Dylan from Canada - Reviewed: 03 Oct 2017

    Review by Dylan From Canada

    5/5

    Ashok was a superb guide. Lots of energy, enthusiasm, and knowledge. It was an absolute pleasure to be lead by him on our trip from Dharamsala. Highly recommended.

  • Stanny - Leh Reviewed: 21 Jun 2017

    Review by Stanny

    5/5

    Excellent travel company in Himachal. Himachal is there home town and they know these place very will and they are Younth of Himachal and good experience of trekking... Think travel think Discover Himachal. Thank you for arrange our short trek in Himachal, Discover Himachal team. Hope to see you people soon again

  • Jeremy hallock - United States of America Reviewed: 14 Jun 2017

    Review by Jeremy Hallock

    5/5

    I met Ashok a few years back on a backpacking trip to India. We quickly became friends and he was happy to show me around. He has the knowledge of a local and is very friendly and down to earth. His tours carry the same quality. You'll be more than happy with your tour!

  • Steve Bellamy - Australia Reviewed: 13 Jun 2017

    Review by Steve Bellamy

    2/5

    I have known Ashok and his family for more than 10 years and have no hesitation in recommending him to my friends who require a good guide , with great local knowledge , a caring disposition and the best of smiles. See you in the mountains. stevie

  • Oren Lefkowitz - Canada Reviewed: 13 Jun 2017

    Review by Oren Lefkowitz

    5/5

    Ashok gave me an exciting and informative tour, bringing each detail we saw to life with his knowledge and passion for the area. I'd highly recommend!

  • Abhishek Govande - India Reviewed: 13 Jun 2017

    Review by Abhishek Govande

    5/5

    Ashok is the best guide anyone can get, he's friendly and doesnt seem like an unknown person. He knows the area in and out. One is assured of a great time with him.

  • Shashank - Dallas, Texas Reviewed: 13 Jun 2017

    Review by Shashank

    5/5

    I had fantastic experience trekking with Ashok Kumar. He is very friendly and charming companion to hike with in Himalayas. He ensures that everyone has proper equipment, and makes arrangements for refreshments along the way. His hikes are planned according to personal interests of his guests and physical fitness.

  • Sue Shaw - Victoria Australia Reviewed: 12 Jun 2017

    Review by Sue Shaw

    5/5

    Ashok Kumar is an outstanding guide. He is well presented and well prepared for leading hikes in the Himalaya. I have walked and climbed with Ashok a number of times and always felt safe with him.He is personable and speaks excellent English. He has a good sense of humor and is in all a chrming guide. Sue

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 7
  • 2 1
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 04:37 AM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld