+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2014

Pretty Planet Travels

5 /5 - 51 Reviews Write a Review

Potala Marg Dharamshala, Dharamshala, Himachal Pradesh, India

Destination : IN MY ZA EG TH AU NZ CA ID US FR IT AT CZ GR HU RU CH OM CN BT MV NP LK KH SG VN MU SC AE UK

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Pretty Planet Travels

  • Aashish Mankad - Mumbai Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    Review by Aashish Mankad

    5/5

    Pretty Planet is a great travel company and Rajeev ensures to give personal attention to the travel itenerary. Had a great visit of Dharamshala, Dalhousie, Khajjiar and Amritsar. Entire trip was memorable one right from flights to car rentals to hotel stay. Will recommend to everyone.

  • Miley J & Johanna Watson - London, United Kingdom Reviewed: 01 Dec 2017

    Review by Miley J & Johanna Watson

    5/5

    Thank you Rajeev for making our trip so memorable. We loved our trekking Tours to Dharamshala. Its really safe to travel with your company. We appreciated your quick responses and guidance during travel. Our guide was a fantastic guy. Really reliable and Safest Travel Company in India, next summer coming again, wish to see you soon. Too much to travel before I die, so definitely gonna catch you for all trips. Lots of love, xoxo

  • Prashant Prabhakar - Surat, Guajarat Reviewed: 08 Nov 2017

    Review by Prashant Prabhakar

    5/5

    Thank you Rajeev Ji for planning our trip to Kashmir. It was wonderful. Hotels were very good and driver was very decent Muslim fellow. We absolutely have no complaints and Kashmir is very safe to travel with your Company. I appreciate whole hearty your follow ups during travel. I would recommend you for all my future trips. God Bless.

  • Srikant Chitnis - mumbai Reviewed: 13 Sep 2017

    Review by Srikant Chitnis

    5/5

    Dharamshala and Dalhousie tour planned by you was outstanding. Hotels selected were also superb. The best thing about hotels was they were away from chaos. Dinner and breakfast was delicious. Thank you sir for such a memorable tour!

  • George W Hughes - Edinburgh, Scotland Reviewed: 06 Sep 2017

    Review by George W Hughes

    5/5

    Appreciated your hard work on fulfilling our requirements and Good Luck for Future. We rate our India Trip 5 star through Pretty Planet Travels. Really safe and reliable for Foreign guests. Hugs, Hughes xx

  • Lim Chi Yong - Korea Reviewed: 06 Sep 2017

    Review by Lim Chi Yong

    5/5

    Excellent Services, Thanks Pretty Planet Travels India. Certainly Best Travel Agents, very professional and humble. Quick response. 24*7 Assistance, Best Hotels, Best food, Best cars, best driver and best guides. Look forward for more business. Cheers, Lim

  • Mailey Sheron - Ukraine Reviewed: 06 Sep 2017

    Review by Mailey Sheron

    5/5

    Wonderful Trip on beaches of Southern India. Very well planned and coordinated. All Hotels were good. Food was excellent, specially night meals. Awesome sea food. Shall rate it 5 out of 5. Thanks Riny for awesome memories...shall mail u more pix...Cheers, Mailey xoxo

  • martina w. shneider - Württemberg, Germany Reviewed: 05 Sep 2017

    Review by Martina W. Shneider

    5/5

    Thanking Pretty Planet Travels for offering memorable visit to India. Really enjoyed our Buddhist teaching, yoga n reiki sessions. Thanks to Riny n Rajeev for their everytime help. Highly recommended. Luv, Marts..

  • ANIL OJHA - JODHPUR Reviewed: 30 Jun 2017

    Review by ANIL OJHA

    5/5

    We were eight members booked package from Chandigarh for Amritsar - Khajjiar - Dharmshala. Have a great experience with Pretty planet travels. Well maintained tampo Traveller with decent soft spoken driver, who gave us a experience of drive through a land slide and dangerous Jot pass(a peak of Himachal) very patiently. Very Good hotels, tasty food, excellent at Hotel Mini Swiss Khajjiar. Covered all sight seen. Mr Rajeev k. Bhatia keep in touch with us and guides us. If you are interested to visit North India, must go with PPT.

  • Vinod Rammohan - Chennai Reviewed: 07 Jun 2017

    Review by Vinod Rammohan

    4/5

    We went on a family tour to Himachal for 10 days. Very well organized trip. The vehicle operator was very cordial and knew all the routes well. Driving was very safe. All hotel rooms were comfortable and food was good. Thanks for arranging a very nice tour package

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 47
  • 4 4
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 12:43 AM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld