+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2016

Souvenir Solutions

5 /5 - 6 Reviews Write a Review

H.k. Market, Nayanpur Road, Ganeshguri, Guwahati, Assam, India

Destination : IN EG BT PK AE

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Souvenir Solutions

  • Gary Naumann - Australia Reviewed: 21 Nov 2019

    Review by Gary Naumann

    4/5

    My wife & I are from Australia & we recently visited India to explore the north east of the country. We had difficulty finding a travel agent that could understand & meet our travel requirements. By chance we came across Souvenir Solutions in Guwahati & our needs were immediately understood & within a short time a driver was arranged to take us to Tawang & places in between. Our 8 day trip was very good. Our driver was very professional & his driving skills were excellent. We had a flexible itinerary & were able to get off the “beaten path” occasionally. We had a positive experience overall. We can recommend Souvenir Solutions as a reliable & trustworthy travel company.

  • prabir mallick - kolkata Reviewed: 14 Oct 2019

    Review by Prabir Mallick

    5/5

    Our family tour to Assam And Meghalaya from 29/09/19 to 05/10/19 was excellent. The tour operator was reliable and dependable.Car and Hotel accomodations were really nice and satisfactory

  • S K Suman - Mumbai Reviewed: 18 Jun 2019

    Review by S K Suman

    5/5

    Our trip to Arunachal Pradesh planned by this company was really amazing.The services provided at an affordable price was very nice. Whatever they promised in the package, was fulfilled completely.Worth to recommend everyone to avail the services of Souvenir Solutions.

  • Tyronesep - Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    Review by Tyronesep

    5/5

    We are looking for a travel agent that provides tour packages to exotic locations. I am really glad that I found this organization. Unlike others, it has genuine connections and thus it offers interesting packages. I would genuinely like to recommend this company to everyone.

  • Ramakrishnan Kulothungan - Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    Review by Ramakrishnan Kulothungan

    5/5

    I was in search of a reliable travel agent, providing different types of tour packages. On the recommendation of one of my colleagues, I contacted this company and guess what! I got the most amazing deals that were under my budget. I would recommend this website to everyone.

  • Nisarg Patel - Reviewed: 07 May 2018

    Review by Nisarg Patel

    5/5

    There are numerous travel agents that offer different tour packages. But, I rely on this company as it provides the best package at very reasonable price. The best thing about this agent is that it caters to all the requirements of the clients. So, I would suggest everyone to choose this company as their travel agent.

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 5
  • 4 1
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 02:28 PM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld