+91-11-45679615

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2017

Sure Trip India

4 /5 - 20 Reviews Write a Review

Vill-aleo, P.o-manali, Teh-manali, Kullu - Naggar - Manali Road, Manali, Himachal Pradesh, India

Destination : IN TH ID BT NP LK AE

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me Call Us - 08045133770

Review & Rating of Sure Trip India

  • Sakshi Verma - Mumbai,India Reviewed: 28 Apr 2019

    Review by Sakshi Verma

    4/5

    Hi,Ronit Wish you and your family a very Happy New Year! Apologies for the delay in writing this email. Priya and Tanvi join me in thanking you and your team for organizing a perfect holiday for us. Everything was immaculately planned and superbly delivery by team and the food was delicious & service along with warm hospitality was great. A special mention to the staff of Antriksh cottage who ensured our requests were attended to and delivered. We would definitely recommend our friends and family to contact you for planning their holidays. Thanks

  • Gemma gaia - Reviewed: 28 Apr 2019

    Review by Gemma Gaia

    4/5

    The whole trip worked very well. Details of the offer very clear with accommodation options spelt out clearly when booking Booking Fairly straightforward, payment secure. Good swift response to emails, particularly when flight times were changed by the airline. Experience of travelling with Sure Trip India has been very satisfactory. They have faithfully stuck to the schedule that was planned prior to the tour. Hotel check-ins were smooth and arrangements were as per our brief. Mr.Jaswinder Singh from the STI was extremely responsive to every single mail and telephone call.Mr Jaswinder Singh was more than just a tour companion, in fact he became part of the family for the entire length of the tour. If you are a family travelling with ladies and children then TMI is a trustworthy option to look into.

  • Aline Cantelle - hamburg ,Germany Reviewed: 05 Dec 2018

    Review by Aline Cantelle

    5/5

    Namaste, greetings from Russia. It is indeed a great pleasure for me to wrote regarding our fruitful pilgrimage to India. We would like to thank the tour company especially Miss. Priya Mam for accompanying us all the way till Varanasi. Thanks a lot for helping & arranging my travel even I applied at the dead end. Just wanted to say thank you for your professional help. We had a spiritual spirit refreshing holiday. Everything was more than we ever expected. I want to personally thank you for Mr.Ronit founder of STI,your wisdom and philosophy for entire people have awakening sources for humanity & enlighten path of one divine truth. One more thing you have a great company vision and ambition ,you are a great inspirational source for every awaken people. I look forward to our next trip which we hope will be soon.

  • Rayssa Santos - Reviewed: 05 Dec 2018

    Review by Rayssa Santos

    5/5

    We travelled to India with STI to discover spirituality Beyond Varanasi as Mr.Ronit Enlight us.We learned a lot of interesting historical and cultural facts,of course lots of questions about the region,Indian Scriptures, Indian Ethics, Indian Tenets, Indian Ritual, Indian Faire and Festival, indian Religious Celebration, Indian Worship, Indian Theology, Indian Mythology, Indian Philosophy, Indian God & Goddess.We also learn there that Light not in tube light or bulbs .it is something like giving them wisdom and Knowledge.Someone has fallen down,felt very unhappy or some distress in his mind,then we have to guide them ,to bring them to light,he need some guidance,this is the main purpose of life.We learn from STI divine wisdom & philosophy we learn from Mr.Ronit that with money you can't see God.So I thought let me see the god to keeping aside money.So my message for people Go to India and discover your true self and to discover your one divine truth with STI.

  • Laure Loureda Alberch - hamburg ,Germany Reviewed: 25 Nov 2018

    Review by Laure Loureda Alberch

    5/5

    Hello Mr.Ronit, How are you doing? I am fine and reached my country in Germany.I would like to thank you for the well managed trip experience we both had at Royal Himachal ,Kashmir Tour . Our trip to India was amazing. We loved your country and we believe it was the best choice to travel to your country. All the places we visited were great, all had very interesting places to see, beautiful palaces,magical Valley, etc.We want to thank you very much again for helping us planning the trip and for all the assistance while during our stay. All our guides were excellent, they were very professional and always willing to assist us in every detail. It all went smoothly and all of the services the tour company used were very professional and accommodating. I can recommend this company, they made a very good trip for us, completely the way I wanted and with good communication and patience with all my questions! I knew what I wanted and they did it! Go to India it is a lovely country.

  • Ranuysa ribeiro - berlin,germany Reviewed: 24 Nov 2018

    Review by Ranuysa Ribeiro

    5/5

    "I am a female travelling alone in India! I placed my trust in Mr.Ronit who I had never previously been acquainted with. He, as would a magician, kept me safe and was always punctual and care me all the time. He guided me every day with a long breifing and guide me some importent travel tips which is very helpful while you traveling in india ,some of that,Women Need to Dress Decently,Generally the leather article such as belts and purses are not allowed in the Hindu and Jain temple premises.a good research about the place before visiting there, including their climate, culture, acceptable dress code, food habits and other.Always keep your mobile phone with you. There are many apps available which can be used for getting help in any situation of emergency.At no time did I experience anything other than care and now safely home in germany after over One month in India I have no hesitation in recommending this professional and in my opinion trustworthy company.

  • Rayanne Rodrigues Collado - brazil Reviewed: 23 Nov 2018

    Review by Rayanne Rodrigues Collado

    5/5

    This was our first trip organized with someone else as we are normally organizing all of our trips. For this trip we have contact Mr.Ronit from (SURE TRIP India ) via internet and emails. Ronit is very Awaken and intelligent person and he has provided an excellent follow up during the preparation and as well as during our stay in India. Without any doubt we would recommend anyone to travel with Sure Trip India .Since our travel experience in India have been successful from start to end without any issues.We have felt permanent attachment with Mr.Ronit. The most important satisfaction is that his customer can live a magical experience with Sure trip india's wisdom & philosophy.We learn a Chapter of Devine wisdom & spirituality that global circle of people vitally engaged with the wisdom and practices of the spiritual traditions, who are thereby equipped to live deeper and fuller lives and to serve their communities and the wider world.

  • Paz edwina - Reviewed: 23 Nov 2018

    Review by Paz Edwina

    5/5

    We want to thank you and your team for once again giving us a memorable holiday in your beautiful country. Every part of our trip has been wonderful and very well organised and everyone we have met have been friendly and helpful. We take lots of positive experiences back to our country, as well as lots of photos!

  • Tayla smedley - Reviewed: 23 Nov 2018

    Review by Tayla Smedley

    5/5

    For those interested in an exciting trip to India with no problems, I strongly recommend you Miss. Priety chauhan team of Sure Trip India . Priety Chauhan showed my family an incredible 30 day tour of the Golden Triangle within India (Delhi, Agra, Jaipur,Amritsar,Jammu Kashmir,and Himachal). We celebrated my mother's birthday at the Le session and Sure trip India team made sure that Miss.priety she had a birthday cake, flowers , and the hotel staff sang birthday songs to her. What an incredible personalized touch. I will say that Sure Trip India made sure that at each hotel stay over, they made sure our trip was going according to plan and we were happy. Extremely customized and personalized attention which we loved. I highly recommend anyone going to India use Sure Trip India Officers for any future trip. You will be amazed at the incredible high level of customized and personalized services. best of luck to all on your future adventures !

  • Madison pennicott - tasmania Reviewed: 23 Nov 2018

    Review by Madison Pennicott

    5/5

    I and my sister took assistance from Sure Trip India for Rameshwar Dham, Dwarkapuri Dham,, Mathura, Vrindavan and Varanasi. We have been very pleased with the special care provided to us by Sure Trip India Company team and especially by Mr.Ronit, he would call us once a day to check with us if we were comfortable with driver, hotel, and if we needed any further assistance. Ronit to assist us in every ways he could. He gave us choices for the hotel , provided us with English speaking drivers who were skilled enough to guide us, and took very good care of us. Mr.Ronit has lot of patience, he did not chase us to pay upfront, nor did he push us for payment, we are very much thankful to him for being so much patience with us. We are glad to recommend anyone to visit India for Chardham, it is the best blessing experience we have had in our entire lives. If anyone ever requires tour assistance we recommend you to use the serviced from Sure Trip India, especially Mr.Ronit

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 14
  • 4 3
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 06:06 PM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld